Wira Owners Club.....

hhahaha glaad u all still active in the club...

i shall meet up wf u guys 1 day....hope u all still welcome me :P

take k and a huge thumb up for u guys...

Hi there.....

i'm new in this thread so guide me arr....

actually i'm looking for wira window rubber (dunno what to call laa.....)

my window glass at the driver side very hard to close once u push it down laa......

need ur help...please

hello there.
I having a Sedan Wira 1.5, i need to travel outstation alot. usually will spend alot of time inside the car. I having a problem with noise disturbing. Can anybody help me?
1st of all, i dunu where those wind sound came in to my car. i am planning to change all the door rubber. but dunu this will help improve or not. now really Big Head. @_@

hello there.
I having a Sedan Wira 1.5, i need to travel outstation alot. usually will spend alot of time inside the car. I having a problem with noise disturbing. Can anybody help me?
1st of all, i dunu where those wind sound came in to my car. i am planning to change all the door rubber. but dunu this will help improve or not. now really Big Head. @_@

you can always change the rubber then do some sound proofing to your car to decrease the noisy sound bro. Hope it helps

Wira Millenium edition owner here. Very old adi, 10 years old car but very very reliable. :) Just did full overhaul and my baby is so smooth now. Hope can get many more years of pleasure from my Wira.

Btw, any sifus here know if I can install other proton steering wheels into my car (such as satria neo one for example). My old one is koyak koyak already so need to buy new one.

Thank you!

Wira Millenium edition owner here. Very old adi, 10 years old car but very very reliable. :) Just did full overhaul and my baby is so smooth now. Hope can get many more years of pleasure from my Wira.

Btw, any sifus here know if I can install other proton steering wheels into my car (such as satria neo one for example). My old one is koyak koyak already so need to buy new one.

Thank you!

buy those aftermarket 1 lah bro
still use back proton steering no syok lah hehe

buy those aftermarket 1 lah bro
still use back proton steering no syok lah hehe

No la bro, I got a player that can support steering remote control so I thought I look for proton one la.... I shy wanna go put mercedes steering wheel in my car..... muahahahaha

Dear all wira owner,
I'm a nope for wira.. plan to get a 1.6 wira... would like to know sedan & aeroback have any differences? sedan better or aeroback better?
Example: stability, weight, price, advantages and disadvantage and etc...
TQ...

Dear all wira owner,
I'm a nope for wira.. plan to get a 1.6 wira... would like to know sedan & aeroback have any differences? sedan better or aeroback better?
Example: stability, weight, price, advantages and disadvantage and etc...
TQ...

i assume aeroback is better coz is lighter haha...