Wira Owners Club.....

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
Hey guys.. i got a friends.. driving wira GSR..turbo..he finding a TT for it.. izzit he can join u all?.. where u all meet up?.. can i know it?

d3s

May 1, 2005
chaiwl said:
i dunno ler sky kor, the stupid streamyx is blocked since morning till now only can dial up and surf net....

des, apa lu cakap... join us? u tarak come tt 1 wor.. how join u leh.. kekeke....
Sorry lo taiko chaiwl.... :mouth_closed:
wahahahaa.... petrol increase le.. beh tahan... c nex time TT car pool to esso there la.. wahhahaaa....

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
izzit the esso is infront of... sunway pyramid.... can said opposite also la..?

d3s

May 1, 2005
no la.. dude!!!! same row wit piramid!!!
if u com from PJ, KL piramid is on ur left... rite?? after piramid u keep left then u will c 1 esso station.. that 1 lo...

^wind^

Sep 7, 2005
Selayang
im currently using 4000k white halogen... no prob at all... only scared the holder cannot withstand the heat.... but i guess original headlamps no problem... wont melt....
Thanks for the info...
then i can install it liao...

Mazeki

Jan 7, 2006
Oh i recognice already...i know where is it.. see la.. my friends.. wan go with him self anot.. cause he scare got so many ppl at the WOC club.haha ok see u guys..

ccc8910

Jan 7, 2005
hi guys..newbie in ZTH...

i m driving a wira also...can join u guys dis friday??

errr...maybe this seems to be a wrong section to pot question...but since there are so many wira owners here...just wanan ask...i just go the 2nd wira...n it can only go to 250KM for rm50 (rm1.62/liter) ...consider high FC for a wira a/b 1.5 auto??

thx in advance..

Shinjite

Feb 27, 2006
Klang
That is kinda high dude
Mine RM50 (last time 1.62 per litre) can go around 350km
Mine is 1.6 Wira Auto

ccc8910

Jan 7, 2005
hmm tats y i wanan ask some sifu here..is there any solutions?? my wallet really pain errr...

^wind^

Sep 7, 2005
Selayang
my wira sedan (1.5 auto) gimme 200km for RM30(RM1.62/L)
the fc is normal or high?
coz i dunhv fren driving 1.5auto, so cant compare...
so nid ask sifu-sifu in here...

chaiwl

Sep 24, 2005
Selangor.
s12.invisionfree.com
ccc8910 said:
hi guys..newbie in ZTH...

i m driving a wira also...can join u guys dis friday??

errr...maybe this seems to be a wrong section to pot question...but since there are so many wira owners here...just wanan ask...i just go the 2nd wira...n it can only go to 250KM for rm50 (rm1.62/liter) ...consider high FC for a wira a/b 1.5 auto??

thx in advance..
u can comejoin us. please register urself at woc forum...

d3s

May 1, 2005
Sifu chaiwl will answer ur question!!! got any problem.. ask ask sifu chaiwl he knew everything about WIRA!!! wahahhahaaa

ccc8910

Jan 7, 2005
mine is efi...4 years back... got it 2nd from my sis...she din race also...just travel to work n place...wonder y so high FC...pls help all sifu..

yeah..i just register in WOC lioa..planning to get the sticker as well....

Last week we brought you renderings of the upcoming BMW 1 Series M Coupe, and now the man behind that, Gerald Alvarez, has pieced together the upcoming BMW M5 F10 based on spy shots and other artists impressions.

The rendering couldn't be that far off the real thing as it is pretty detailed, but for an M5 it looks somewhat mellow compared to the E60 and E39 M5 models. There's the usual M upgrades of an...