Wira Aeroback Performance Club

hi welcome gurl
1.yup there have gurl but not too much
2.nor rules for car spec.ah beng also welcome.im also standard when 1st time reg
3.rotation-ampang,serdang,subang.almostly lotus klcc.

cheersss.for more info pls reg at www.wapc.com.my

Thanks for the feedback. I am just using 1.3 wira AB with small modification. Already visit the web site and have ti register, I will do that soon.

Thanks and cheers * Myra

2sweet...
come n join us
im sure wapc members will be very grateful if u join us
especially bro d-line
ahakkksss

d-line....u wanna my exzos wit twin muffler aaa
u have the money?
hehehehehe

aaaa forgot to tell u laa d-line
i only sell it to wapc members with orange name tag....hehehehe

xkan ni jer wapc members...

if i am not mistaken alon9 is here in KL...

just now i when to jalan2 hafkat...

saw 1 set of super advan 15" pcd 100 black blue colour

open price rm1.3k...

wallauweh...

if i have cash money for sure take oledi...

really jealous with wiragsr...

DAM*

To Fuselage : what i heard, u already install d fender light ka!

waaa...
the little tiny lite aaa
if im not mistaken the blue aeroback BD***** also have it
but that one oli maaa..
am i rite bero????

the one i install ori also ma...

all the way from japan...

don play with fake or imitation item...

very 'gatal tangan woh'

my friend selling his black recaro fishnet for RM 450 and adj abs APM RM 600

Let's Badminton at AMPUNK SPORTS PLANET

Date : 26 January 2007 (friday)

Time/Duration : 11 pm - 1 am (2 hours)

Venue : AMPUNK SPORTS PLANET, Lot 26476, Jln Memanda 9, Ampang Point, 68000 Ampang Jaya, Kuala Lumpur.