Wira Aeroback 1.3 convert 1.6 4G61T

Cars for sale

Wira Aeroback 1.3 convert 1.6 4G61T

Oct 12, 2009
Hi there, going to let go my wira aeroback 1.6 Turbo since I goin to change work as sales cordinator, this car not suitable for my new work anymore :sleep:
Please note that car wiring need to redo (idling not stable) & recommend to change gearbox (still using wira 1.3 gearbox).I have done new paint job on December 2011, outlook condition still like new. Car specification as below:

-jpj approved mitsubishi mirage 1.6 turbo 4G61T
-front mount VR4 intercooler with steel piping
-TD04 gsr twin fin turbine
-2inch steel piping from engine to exhaust
-Putra twin-tip exhaust
-Front Evo twin pot Caliper & disc
-Rear Evo caliper & disc
-15 inch sport rim
-normal type turbo timer & apexi boost meter
-meter already change to mitsubishi
-interior just like stock wira 1.3

I am the first owner of this car & this car never involve in any serious accident before.
If u are interested kindly contact me 016-206 7267 ( Kit , location KL area only ) , tq

I was wondering is there any 4g15 or 4g18 DOHC engine which is suitable to install onto iswara???
If do does it require to modified the mounting???

Need advice from all the sifu here..... Thanks....