Exterior and Body

Windscreen Water Marks Stain Remover

cclems

Mar 5, 2005
Puchong
us.a1.yahoofs.com
Just wipe and rinse off glass, no hassles, no polishing and no scrubbing
250ml RM19.00 per bottle. discounts given for 5 bottles and above.

pls call 017 2723 230. meet around setapak area after working hours. thank you

chrischinc

May 10, 2006
cclems said:
Just wipe and rinse off glass, no hassles, no polishing and no scrubbing
250ml RM19.00 per bottle

Pls call 012-395 9220 (no sms entertain)

Is your Remover effective in getting rid of subborn stains? Will it be damaging on the car paint, in case accidently spill on to it?

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Confirm worked to remove stubborn water stains or not? Any photos of the product u selling? I'm interested IF only it works & not just able to remove a bit bit only as i'm sick of those "work a little bit" product.

DarkAccoon

ahaha, friend, expensive lar
go paint supplier shop only RM 12.90 noted on the bottle
big big bottle somemore

my paint supplier even gave me for free

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
bro let ppl make some money ler...besides u get free only...not everyone can get free like u..unless u want to help us get free...hehe...wei post the pic of the product ler...

DarkAccoon

ehehe
i knew sure kena flame one
=P
anyway
if it is the same product as the one i used
then let me tell u
its a good product
unlike autosol and all

just remember to wear rubber gloves ( industrial grade, not those disposable type )
when applying the chemical
then use lots and lots of water to rinse ur windscreen, after that use rainx
confirm near perfection one
if once is not enough, do it two to three times, confirm all watermark gone
just dun ter-rub to the side rubber and all

use with caution as it is acid ( dunno which kind but was told that it is the same as those used to clean lab glass containers "bikar, i think" )

LSLMIVEC

Jun 3, 2005
bought from cclems and just tried it last night.very nice product..will try get photo and upload soon.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
So any pics of the product? Or maybe someone could give me a little bit to try on my windows? I'll take a pic of before and after. If this really works, I'd help to post up the pics too.

cclems

Mar 5, 2005
Puchong
us.a1.yahoofs.com
if it doesnt work, i give u back rm19.00.

many ppl ask how long does the treatment last?? - depends how u maintain yr car. if u always leave water dried up by itself on yr windscreen then watermarks will definitely appear again, tks

sintaq

Jun 9, 2006
bro..this product still available or not? the price & location to collect? interested buyer here

May 1, 2007
I have bought the windscreen cleaner from cclems. The spots and dirt on screen all gone after apply. Even stubborn stain can be removed after few applications. Good product and nice guy, no complain. By the way the bottle is around 350ml, perhaps can apply for ten cars totally.

Question

1. Fan radiator got sound once running. Suspect the fan is bot balance/equal. Do I hv to change the fan or motor? Price
2. Can I remove the fan without removing the radiator?

p/s my car satria old model