who's the boss..

kelisa6009 said:
i can get ppl to bring us in....btw guys..last night my siham read the post i posted here....me kena gigit kaw kaw.....

hahahha... who ask you to post naughty things???

bob6900 said:
where are all the others.....
why so cold and quite in here?

sked Kai Meng's siham come and gigit us... uhhh ohhh...kai meng is in deep trouble again...

butthead said:
hahahha... who ask you to post naughty things???

sked Kai Meng's siham come and gigit us... uhhh ohhh...kai meng is in deep trouble again...
no worry lar...last night sudah cabut her gigi liaw...now don;t dare to gigit me liaw...hahahaha...

The kuku is always with me since 25 years liaw….still will be with me until another 60 year…..hope by then he still with me…because I still need him to piak,…..hahaha

kelisa6009 said:
The kuku is always with me since 25 years liaw….still will be with me until another 60 year…..hope by then he still with me…because I still need him to piak,…..hahaha

hahah...sked ur kuku already fall on the floor by that time lar...need ur grandson to help u pick it back up and stick it back on with super glu

cabut la.... it wont end!

siham gigi always will grow back... like shark's teeth!

90's ka?? i think one hand he need to hold tongkat ali the other hand he need to hold the .....................muahahahahahahaha :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
90's ka?? i think one hand he need to hold tongkat ali the other hand he need to hold the .....................muahahahahahahaha :biggrin:
Maybe by that time…can put still rod inside to support it

wa his rod i think need to put steel implant to maintain erection and maybe titanium balls of Butty could offer a big assistance muahahahahaha :biggrin:

Tohsan said:
wa his rod i think need to put steel implant to maintain erection and maybe titanium balls of Butty could offer a big assistance muahahahahaha :biggrin:
Yaya…put robotic arm on the rod…wan to use it…press start button…don’t wan then just press release button

got boost button somemore if u wanna extend the lenght of the didi,wa all the girls sure kena lekat with u kau kau :biggrin: