who's the boss..

butthead said:
put bomb in car adn tie it to alarm system with code....if the car is started without the code entered...blow the bastard to hell...

what if bob tailo 1 day time is rushing and forget the step, haha bomb until chun doi fly high high

butthead said:
put bomb in car adn tie it to alarm system with code....if the car is started without the code entered...blow the bastard to hell...

enter code ka? bad for old man with bad eye sight if press wrong code kaboom,then his balls also kaboom no replacement unlike your titanium balls forever forged and invinsible,stronger than any strongmen arm on earth :biggrin:

hahahaha.... you guys are bunch of jokers la... wa sukak! hehehhe

btw thanx to all.... really touch.... you guys so caring,,.....
if i'm siham i'll sure let you guys makan me.... kakakaakakaka

jk nia...
no bady here ma....
so talk cock alone lo... hehehe

Tohsan said:
enter code ka? bad for old man with bad eye sight if press wrong code kaboom,then his balls also kaboom no replacement unlike your titanium balls forever forged and invinsible,stronger than any strongmen arm on earth :biggrin:

hahah...that's why...there is a special feature called "Balls Recognition"...can scan your balls and recognize it everytime you enter the car...even if you forget also never mind... no 2 balls are the same...hahahhaha

woow.....bob tailo u wanna join "brokeback" culture ar.....hehehehe remember use lubricant =D

BakKutT3h said:
woow.....bob tailo u wanna join "brokeback" culture ar.....hehehehe remember use lubricant =D

how you know...like you a lot of experience wor...hehehehheh

hehehaha, no la, dun stare at me like a professional, actually i'm the "sai lup yeh" of the "sai lup yeh"........almost learning from all taikos' here ma keke

better dun put your nick as baK KUT TEH LA....
put zhu giok chou or ham zhu shao!
kakakakkakak

guys

this coming 28 may till 4 june got (Kuala Lumpur International Autoshow Malaysia)KLIM in PWTC....u all wan to go or not?
we organise one TT on sunday and we go and see lar....RM20 for adult

WHERE GOT BAN ZHU SEK LOU FU !!!! I"M NOT HAAM SAP LA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YUUUUN WOOOONG AAAAAAAARR ............~~~~~~~~~~~

wa....today saw so many big boobs chick at my college...but so lan c

KLIM ar....i got exam around that time oh.....

wa lau bak.......
after explaining that youre not hamsap.... then checking out 'tong susu'??

if this is not ham sap then call wut ar? mr ham zhu sao!?

meng... sunday ren san ren hai......
but siham oso manyak la.... heheheh

bob6900 said:
meng... sunday ren san ren hai......
but siham oso manyak la.... heheheh
what u mean ah?
we go one sunday morning lar...this time i won't bring siham there...banyak kacau lar..cannot see much thing wan when siham around...so do at mornign...when our siham still sleeping

ya.... yougot my point!!
but my siham sure follow wan la....
shit! have to eat 'VEGETARIAN'....

bob6900 said:
ya.... yougot my point!!
but my siham sure follow wan la....
shit! have to eat 'VEGETARIAN'....
morning also will follow ah?
last year i went there with my siham, uncle tohsan and lovemaker taikor....hai...no fun at all...because siham kacau nia....so this year i call my siham to saty at home.....

got to go...taukeh sudah mari