who's the boss..

Lovemaker said:
huh... kena kutuk... kau kau.... butthead taiko, y didn't come??
wah...poor kid car damn fast lleh....bob taikor wan also very fast....cannot catch up...hai....must throw away my engine and change to YRV liaw....hehe

lovemaker
what time u finish tea with uncle lim?
we all chao around 6pm...damn tired liaw after the fastest ride we had there...

i went back about 10pm... visit uncle lim till 6-7something only... most of the time, hang out see ppl win/lose... :D

Lovemaker said:
huh... kena kutuk... kau kau.... butthead taiko, y didn't come??

hahah...over adi arrr...shhiishhhh...never saw properly...thought it was coming only...not yet happen...ehheheheheh

but you did went yum char with uncle lim right..hhehhe...so in context i never really kutuk you ler..hehehhehe

but the shooting game was fun la.... next time must go up to break the bloody record... the record is 295/300 how to score??

lovemaker bawa amoi mesti ada ong punya la... sure win wan la...
if not where he got mood to join us at the genting fastest ride?? hehehhe

bob6900 said:
but the shooting game was fun la.... next time must go up to break the bloody record... the record is 295/300 how to score??
haha..just to let u know la....i am the person who score that...hehe...don't tell anyone...

bob6900 said:
lovemaker bawa amoi mesti ada ong punya la... sure win wan la...
if not where he got mood to join us at the genting fastest ride?? hehehhe
ya lar...not only one amoi..but two leh....
luckly he got two siput....if not..no enough power

How's da road? Last i went, the road going up is like shit...laying new surface halfway.

hahahahha..... k-kid... the road nuthin better than the shit you mention,.... not only that.... KANASAI!!
down hill kena block by bus+lorry+apek bawa kereta... haiz...
if not got chance to watch kai meng do drifting! hahahaha

meng,.. i really pity him la... dah la this latest siham that is wit him now so 'GANAS' scratch back bite nipple type... this wan cannot tahan still have to service 2 more tpye ganas siham.... haiz...
dun wanda that day he willing to join us on the 'fastest' ride la... relax kotek!! hahah

K-Kid said:
How's da road? Last i went, the road going up is like shit...laying new surface halfway.
now on the way up is ok liaw....only that we use the same way down and up..the new road is close

bob6900 said:
hahahahha..... k-kid... the road nuthin better than the shit you mention,.... not only that.... KANASAI!!
ya loh....haiaya....to see my drift with u right?

bob6900 said:
meng,.. i really pity him la... dah la this latest siham that is wit him now so 'GANAS' scratch back bite nipple type... this wan cannot tahan still have to service 2 more tpye ganas siham.... haiz...
dun wanda that day he willing to join us on the 'fastest' ride la... relax kotek!! hahah
haha...yaya...to relax down....he stay until 10 pm leh...luckly got time to rest..if not...2 siput also not enough..so he should treat us teh tarik

K-Kid said:
Yalah...happily driving suddenly got one gab
ya loh....i got one honda accord...kacau...malau guy....every corner also cut to ppl lane..kacau me dirft with new set of tyre

when i was going down,one lancer also quite geng...he was full loaded wit 4 people in the car..and its a SG plate car..take corners also quite geng...and also the gang of superbikes.....played a lil wit them..haha...but they r sure good..

bob6900 said:

my car dam bloody slow,u all didn't wait for me at all, haih,next trip i m going change from michelin to toyo trampio i think otherwise smoke also can't see:angry_smile: