who's the boss..

yes... but me tukar liao.... haiz...
entah bila boleh taruk k3vet leh..... haiz..

bob6900 said:
yes... but me tukar liao.... haiz...
entah bila boleh taruk k3vet leh..... haiz..

Wah...now going for K3-VET instead of VE liao :regular_smile:

Tohsan said:
anyone try take out the catalyic converter of our stock car? i heard the engine will have better top end once the things is taken out,no need to change the extractor.:regular_smile:

Can be taken out? I thought EJ-DE malaysia is sealed(welded) type?
I know those screwed(2 pcs) type can take out and poke with screw driver la...hehe, then got white stuff come out

K-Kid said:
Can be taken out? I thought EJ-DE malaysia is sealed(welded) type?
I know those screwed(2 pcs) type can take out and poke with screw driver la...hehe, then got white stuff come out
shit...what white stuff?
sticky wan or smelly wan?
very deep lar k-kid taikor

kelisa6009 said:
shit...what white stuff?

6009 taiko.... soree to say this ar....your brain semakin lama semakin BLUE!! KAKAKKAKKAKAKAK!!

bob6900 said:
6009 taiko.... soree to say this ar....your brain semakin lama semakin BLUE!! KAKAKKAKKAKAKAK!!
no lar....me still clean and inside my brain still white in colour...

kelisa6009 said:
shit...what white stuff?

Can use as glue to stick siham shell one...

kelisa6009 said:
kkid taikor

so how much is the tyre?

He say normal price wo...

Wah...u so syok to go genting?

Ask kai ming TaiKo to organize uphill TT+Viagra preview

good idea....
but avtually me wanna learn some skill from you all la...

kelisa6009 said:
no lar....me still clean and inside my brain still white in colour...

wahhh...so geng...can force untill all the spermies go to your brain...this guy not simple...dun play play with him...

K-Kid said:
Can use as glue to stick siham shell one...

He say normal price wo...
aiseh...cannot get the same price meh...u already get so many from him...shit lar...miss by few hour....sakit hati....

K-Kid said:
Wah...u so syok to go genting?

Ask kai ming TaiKo to organize uphill TT+Viagra preview
can can..but this week canot lar...got to change tyre and DIY some stuff...other week lar..

butthead said:
wahhh...so geng...can force untill all the spermies go to your brain...this guy not simple...dun play play with him...
no lar...not a dangerous guy lar...normal and simple guy nia..still learning for all the taikor here...

kkid taikor
how much is the normal price?
no other way i can get the same price as your tyre ah?

hahahhaaahah..... good good.. so instead of track day... change to genting day la.....