bob6900 said:yes... but me tukar liao.... haiz...
entah bila boleh taruk k3vet leh..... haiz..
Tohsan said:anyone try take out the catalyic converter of our stock car? i heard the engine will have better top end once the things is taken out,no need to change the extractor.:regular_smile:
shit...what white stuff?K-Kid said:Can be taken out? I thought EJ-DE malaysia is sealed(welded) type?
I know those screwed(2 pcs) type can take out and poke with screw driver la...hehe, then got white stuff come out
kelisa6009 said:shit...what white stuff?
sticky wan or smelly wan?
very deep lar k-kid taikor
no lar....me still clean and inside my brain still white in colour...bob6900 said:6009 taiko.... soree to say this ar....your brain semakin lama semakin BLUE!! KAKAKKAKKAKAKAK!!
kelisa6009 said:shit...what white stuff?
sticky wan or smelly wan?
very deep lar k-kid taikor
kelisa6009 said:kkid taikor
so how much is the tyre?
kelisa6009 said:no lar....me still clean and inside my brain still white in colour...
aiseh...cannot get the same price meh...u already get so many from him...shit lar...miss by few hour....sakit hati....K-Kid said:Can use as glue to stick siham shell one...
He say normal price wo...
can can..but this week canot lar...got to change tyre and DIY some stuff...other week lar..K-Kid said:Wah...u so syok to go genting?
Ask kai ming TaiKo to organize uphill TT+Viagra preview
no lar...not a dangerous guy lar...normal and simple guy nia..still learning for all the taikor here...butthead said:wahhh...so geng...can force untill all the spermies go to your brain...this guy not simple...dun play play with him...