who's the boss..

no lar...not to say lawan lar...i stop at the traffic light and that fellar look and me and ajak me race...so i give him what he wan lar..for a short distance nia...then i slow down..

so if i continue..who will win leh?

if 1.3 u surely will lead till 120kmh...... but if 1.5 u both will be same speed till like 80-100kmh.... then he win..

Lovemaker said:
if 1.3 u surely will lead till 120kmh...... but if 1.5 u both will be same speed till like 80-100kmh.... then he win..
the new iswara aeroback got 1.3 and 1.5 ?
i thought only got 1.3...
by the way that car is blue in colour and with the stock exhasut from proton...

Lovemaker said:
taikor....where have u been?
MIA for so long...got new project ah?
don scare us with all the big siput and lala....we cannot take it leh..

oic.... i thought the red/black wira aeroback ma....
if iswara... i think we makan them kow kow la.... lead at first then masuk celah celah kecil... let him chase la.... kalau boleh!! kakkaakkaka

now i know why they mia.... coz not interested in siham liao...
once you change the topic.... all came in to give commend....
good good!!

bob6900 said:
now i know why they mia.... coz not interested in siham liao...
once you change the topic.... all came in to give commend....
good good!!
yaya..i guess they already bored with siham laiw...not like both of use...everyday also siham here and there....

bob6900 said:
oic.... i thought the red/black wira aeroback ma....
if iswara... i think we makan them kow kow la.... lead at first then masuk celah celah kecil... let him chase la.... kalau boleh!! kakkaakkaka
really ah?
u tested before?
i scare i loss to him..so i slow down loh...can still keep my car pride....loss to him he sure slow down and make all the funny faces...

huh?? maybe he win you mentaly already coz he ajak you to race 1st ma...
so next time we ajak those iswara whenever we see 1 la.... hahahaahhahahah

bob6900 said:
huh?? maybe he win you mentaly already coz he ajak you to race 1st ma...
so next time we ajak those iswara whenever we see 1 la.... hahahaahhahahah
scare loss to them lar...so big car and cc...later smoke us and they will act lke padan muka..nak race dengan kereta besar...tak tahu mati ah?

btw.. he ajak 1st ma.... if kalah oso just wave to him la...
me pernah race spontaneously wit few fellows .... kalah menang oso ada... but after all ends... both sure wave and smile then blah.... nothin to lose ma... just wanna test power and skill oni ma...

bob6900 said:
btw.. he ajak 1st ma.... if kalah oso just wave to him la...
me pernah race spontaneously wit few fellows .... kalah menang oso ada... but after all ends... both sure wave and smile then blah.... nothin to lose ma... just wanna test power and skill oni ma...
hehe...my car stock leh..sure loss to him wan...better keep low profile

yala.... later k3ve masuk my hood then he;ll know la....jhaahahahahh

like that play cilok cilok n shift gear kau kau sure kill the engine n gear box very fast somemore tension gila, why not play 400m one by one see how fast ur car clock in. :) no drama just smooth ride,u are ur own enemy,its the balls that really matter oni that time.

ya loh...small car also i lose to him liaw..now big car...worst leh...cannot see the car but can smell his exhaust

which small car win you ar? i think all oso you makan-smoked kow kow la...