who's the boss..

haiz... we'r not born wit a silver spoon.... so have to work harder la.... still young ma.... must pia kow kow la... realy wanna own a bmw m3 leh....
but most importantly must live happily and peacefully....

u r right...me also plan to get estima when i am old and got family....then keep my monster as second car....hope my dream can come true...work work work

wah!! same dream.... but i keep my arowana for my 1st child(kalau ada) to drive to school...... kakakakakakaka
estima to jalan jalan wit family..... m3 to pak tow wit my siham tua!!

bob6900 said:
wah!! same dream.... but i keep my arowana for my 1st child(kalau ada) to drive to school...... kakakakakakaka
estima to jalan jalan wit family..... m3 to pak tow wit my siham tua!!
hahah...same here...that y we got the same taste to go to JAp looking for siham

hahahaaahahahh...... if go japan to collect siham.... then estima m3 happy family will be gone wit the wind......

haha..like that better don eat jap siham lar...eat the local wan will do...so taht we can drive m3 around kl....

haiya.....eat the existing siham 1st la... work hard/smart... the day will come..

People asking to buy atos or kenari you all talk 6 pages of local and forum seeham.. hahaha

atos SOHC - quieter
Kenari DOHC - noisier.

Izso said:
People asking to buy atos or kenari you all talk 6 pages of local and forum seeham.. hahaha

atos SOHC - quieter
Kenari DOHC - noisier.

haha...this thread ben infected with siham virus....

Izso said:

atos SOHC - quieter
Kenari DOHC - noisier.

taiko IZSO

how r u? wat is ur monster high end ice setup now?

Kai Meng

he is ice sifu that u guys can refer to if u need any advise :)

hahahhaahha...... didn't realize that we talk so much cock and siham in here.... no wonder no body masuk here.... they dunno wut the hack we r talking about...hahahahaahahahaa

bob6900 said:
hahahhaahha...... didn't realize that we talk so much cock and siham in here.... no wonder no body masuk here.... they dunno wut the hack we r talking about...hahahahaahahahaa
maybe lar...if we didn;t talk cock here...this thread already at the bottom of the forum liaw and also dusty..

then how? all oso bz.... malam oso tak da orang... pagi petang no need to say la...

never mind la.... 2 of us will keep this tread alive....
i will survive ......

wei,..... wut is the next step? i mean wut r u gonna mod next?