who's the boss..

but....altough become nany to that 2 brats... still worth it la.. coz i like them ... treat them like my own kids.....hahhaaa....

bob6900 said:
but....altough become nany to that 2 brats... still worth it la.. coz i like them ... treat them like my own kids.....hahhaaa....

its time u learn about parenthood before ur anak siham are everywhere mushrooming:biggrin:

Tohsan said:
the good grade one will be those guys tht can cook like u :biggrin:
hahaha...not only can cook..must also know how to cook in the bed..if not...u will cook yourself for the rest of your life

kelisa6009 said:
hahaha...not only can cook..must also know how to cook in the bed..if not...u will cook yourself for the rest of your life

now new age they are using contractor black & decker driller to the work already,Bob wan cannot challenge them anymore even if he reach Karate-Do Ten-Dan level no matter which dojo he is from :biggrin:

bob6900 said:
can explain somemore on your statement? apa itu apply more torque? how?

twisting force...i dun think the shaft would have so much stress at higher speeds as the torque is lesser...but at lower speed hard acceleration...more likelyhood to fail...

kelisa6009 said:
girls like guy that care about children wan....because in the future can be a good father....

wah...CHILDREN...such a big word...like LIFE-TERM JAIL...fuuuuuuuuuuuu...speak also mouth shaking...

6009.... you can cook? lets share....
now a days guys have to learn to cook and take initiative to learn cleanning the house!! siham nowadays oni know to spread their legs ang spend money!!
dunno where goes the traditional siham that do all the things that a women should do! haiz...... gone wit the dinosaurs....

male_23_kl said:
who's the boss?? i am the boss of my car...heheheeh....
all the member here is also boss....we got tailo tohsan, tailo bob, tailo butthead, tailo....and tailo...and only me the kelisa6009 sailo....

bob6900 said:
6009.... you can cook? lets share....
now a days guys have to learn to cook and take initiative to learn cleanning the house!! siham nowadays oni know to spread their legs ang spend money!!
dunno where goes the traditional siham that do all the things that a women should do! haiz...... gone wit the dinosaurs....
that kind of girl still got but rare....very hard to find lar...must go to the forest and look for one liaw.....now in city all don know how to cook and like what u say..know how to open their leg and wait for your KUUUKKUUU...

bob6900 said:
walan neh... uncle tohsan seems to noe bout karate ....

me oni know a lil bit about Jap culture becos my ex-boss is a japanese n a karate-do master in Japan. His teenage daughter very chun n sexy!:regular_smile:

kelisa6009 said:
he play karate with his wife a lot....so he know a lot of karate...am i right uncle tohsan...

tat one is not karate that one is "chi kung",the endurance test on the long distance run :biggrin:

uncle tohsan.... your ex boss is karate master? and her daughter damn sexy?
like story from the comics leh...... so interesting..... imagine every night his daughter ask you to climb in her window.... but then her father drinkin sake downstairs...... fuyooOOOoooooooo......

Tohsan said:
me oni know a lil bit about Jap culture becos my ex-boss is a japanese n a karate-do master in Japan. His teenage daughter very chun n sexy!:regular_smile:

:emoticon_U: aiyo yalar...tohsan ur bad...if i've not mistaken she is MOMOKO rite?

thats y u like MOMO so much..keke...steering also momo...then around ur "little willy" also got a lot of MOuMOu