who's the boss..

all taiko here,my car stock la now...top speed also kao sai.pickup also kao sai.My ice like shit also...still running on clarion stock speakers.Everything stock la..:confused_smile:

btw for bolt-on...will cost u around 1.3k-1.6k but i felt that if u have the time..go search for the L6 turbo kit..fits our car pretty well..

any chop chop to recommend? pricing around that oso? 1.3k-1.6k?

dunno..maybe the chop shop called "MUN LEE" in puchong?u call them and ask lo.

and also IJAM aka EJAM in klang...alot of daihatsu stuff..

possible to go together? or we organize "let's go shopping" ajak all member to convoy and hunt 4 stuffs together... good??

like that 2-3 person oso ennough liao la..... later sure like that day wan.... few oni confirm.... but then later all oso join......heheheeheh

keke..alright.but i have a place in 222 not bad..alot of nice daihatsu stuff also..the EJAM's installation a bit **** up wan la..

alright,not to talk bad or wat.

Eventually if u convert a manual to auto,supposingly u should also add the mounting according to the auto transmission spec....but they did not.They remain the manual mounting but running on an auto trans..so the shake is more severe and our EJ-DE is only 3CYL

DJgErM said:
all taiko here,my car stock la now...top speed also kao sai.pickup also kao sai.My ice like shit also...still running on clarion stock speakers.Everything stock la..:confused_smile:

btw for bolt-on...will cost u around 1.3k-1.6k but i felt that if u have the time..go search for the L6 turbo kit..fits our car pretty well..

i dun think under 2k can complete the whole mod lar...at least 4-5k lar..considering all the electronic gadgets to control mixture and boost...2k might get it mechanically setted up only...

ur car also another tohsan's moving O.C.E monsta replica...no chicks can go near...

yaya..our pembuat cinta already spend around 5k for the turboooooo...wan to know the actual cost..call him and check with him....but remember to bring spicy siham for him as the price for the information he give

hahahahahah.... all the cun cun siham lala he tasted liao... if we offer oso he tak minat,.... maybe should give him some 2 in 1 package.... depan thundercat belakang gua musang!! kakakakaakakaak

wa lan neh.... if like that might as well pasang k3vet leh...

finally the sifu give some advice..... but sifu ar? i heard the dry shaft tak ngam wor.... might putus or sumthing... boleh advice ka?

I'm poison number:K3-VETTT carrier ma...the one i injected in him is the entry level only. Later going to add the VET part then TT...finally the Grand W16 virus.

Bob: about the drive shaft, i check with my mech then i let u know. or else you can custum make a carbon fibre one just like f1.