who's the boss..

butthead said:
who is stiggy cymo????? strangely my first set laster me a full year before giving way...but that was until the brown stuff came out lar..maybe they used more "chaplang" rubber mixture now???

hahaha Stiggy Cymo, they call him "The Stig" The God of Car, he is the Drift King of Europe n the tester of all supercar, Jeremy Clarkson like to paid him to test car n give review.:regular_smile:

kelisa6009 said:
then our butthead taikor is the Malaysian version of Stiggy Cymo!!!!!

nah...still very far away...i not siow like him...if i am stiggy...you won't recognise me from now on anymore...cos i will wear helmet whenvever i appear in public...hehehhe

butthead said:
nah...still very far away...i not siow like him...if i am stiggy...you won't recognise me from now on anymore...cos i will wear helmet whenvever i appear in public...hehehhe

You are not wearing helmet everywhere you go yet but i don't see 'The Stig' able to do 2 wheel corner when he tested the kenari.

K-Kid said:
You are not wearing helmet everywhere you go yet but i don't see 'The Stig' able to do 2 wheel corner when he tested the kenari.

that one is the trademark of "Butthead The Malaysian Stig/Steak",no one can take away from him :biggrin:

K-Kid said:

aiyar..stop it with the 2 wheel thing lar..it's the past already...as humans we have to look forward..

stiggy or not...he sure is one siow fella...you all go download the newest top gear winter olympics episode lar...12th feb...damn farnee..can see stiggy ski jumping in a snowmobile...and lotsa other funny stuff...hehhee

bt seed here...
http://www.finalgear.com/downloads/topgear/8/0/

http://www.finalgear.com

nowdays abit slow liaw...last time got a lot of member hang around kelisa thread...now all become monster already no time to entertain all the small kid here....haih....

they dun wanna join b'coz you'll driving monster ma.... kkkakkkaa

hehe...then we can save all the money to go to pub....his car damn syiok leh...comfort and relaxing...ahhhhhhh

Lovemaker said:
yeaps..... if wanto feng till 7 also can... but must use headphone ler... hehe
no need lar...his car no need headphone wan...direct from the speaker and woofer...his car got the sound proof..so outside ppl cannot hear what u blasting inside

kelisa6009 said:
no need lar...his car no need headphone wan...direct from the speaker and woofer...his car got the sound proof..so outside ppl cannot hear what u blasting inside

who's car is that?:cyclops: