who's the boss..

huakenny said:
wa..so fast jump to page 10 oledi....

war over a?

haha...

Happy CNY to ALL members......

ahhaha..make LOVE not WAR...haven't you heard...

of course this phrase does not apply to Lovemaker...please dun make any more love...there is too much of Lovemaker Jr. running around adi..

bob6900 said:
GONG XI FAH CHAI TO ALL AROWANA OWNERS-LETS DO DOGGY STYLE ONTO OUR SIHAMS FROM DAY 1 TO 15TH!!

wait till your siham hear your plan...she gonna put on a 15 day curfew for you...hahhaha

bob6900 said:
huh?? then must find that fellow... and make himknock onto my fender...
hahahahhah then he kow tim 4 me oso the same time la....kekekek

k to topic...wanna know bout titan leh...boleh ka?

surela..a lot of titan supporter and owner here mar...want wat info got wat info...hehehhe

anyways..Happy CNY

Happy New year to all the member here.......

bob6900...ok u go ahead with your plan eat siham from 1st day t0 15th...i will go and visit u on the 16th..seehow is your condition...hahah

Butthead taikor

thanks for the sms advice...i will keep in mind this and Happy New Year to you..

Tohsan Taikor...

Happy new year to you and your family....thanks for all the help and nice to have u as my friend...

Djerm, Lovemaker, Dannny taikor and the rest of the gang...Gonh Xi Fa Cai....

et5828 said:
haha what is this
i thought this is a discussion for atos and kenari
i like the thunder cat parts
hahaha
u can also do this...just say thunder thunder thunder......cock......

if every day oso thunder cat.... day 16.... kaki like sotong liao...
imagine have to kneel and smack kow kow.... piak piak piak!!! where can tahan bro.. doggy style damn kow la..... can really hantam kow kow.... and see the reaction of your sihams,..... ah........ ah...... ah...... ah...........

butthead said:
ahhaha..make LOVE not WAR...haven't you heard...

of course this phrase does not apply to Lovemaker...please dun make any more love...there is too much of Lovemaker Jr. running around adi..

wait till your siham hear your plan...she gonna put on a 15 day curfew for you...hahhaha

surela..a lot of titan supporter and owner here mar...want wat info got wat info...hehehhe

anyways..Happy CNY
if kena curfew tak pa .... me still got 5 ladies with me on my right hand ma(ng ku leong) ... lagi syok ler .... can control tempo ....not smooth enough then sapu baby oil la.... kalau kat toilet.... syampoo la... hahhahahaha:shades_smile:

kelisa6009 said:
Happy New year to all the member here.......

bob6900...ok u go ahead with your plan eat siham from 1st day t0 15th...i will go and visit u on the 16th..seehow is your condition...hahah

Butthead taikor

thanks for the sms advice...i will keep in mind this and Happy New Year to you..

Tohsan Taikor...

Happy new year to you and your family....thanks for all the help and nice to have u as my friend...

Djerm, Lovemaker, Dannny taikor and the rest of the gang...Gonh Xi Fa Cai....

No problem! Thats what friend suppose to do,help each other.

Gong xi fa cai everybody!:regular_smile:

bob6900 said:
if kena curfew tak pa .... me still got 5 ladies with me on my right hand ma(ng ku leong) ... lagi syok ler .... can control tempo ....not smooth enough then sapu baby oil la.... kalau kat toilet.... syampoo la... hahhahahaha:shades_smile:
dude...how ur thunder cat? got give him a rest or not?
later on the 16th we come out for TT lar..wan to see how ur condition....if cannot drive call me...i go and pick u up

woould like to test all different types of siham b4 me can't do thunder cat anymore....

kelisa6009 said:
later on the 16th we come out for TT lar..wan to see how ur condition....if cannot drive call me...i go and pick u up[/QUO

no chance to shag ler.... my siham balik kampung liao..:cry_smile:

now my right every night damn busy...

bob6900 said:
kelisa6009 said:
later on the 16th we come out for TT lar..wan to see how ur condition....if cannot drive call me...i go and pick u up[/QUO

no chance to shag ler.... my siham balik kampung liao..:cry_smile:

now my right every night damn busy...

no worry i saw bukit bintang jalan belakang mati still hv a lotsa supplier walking around :biggrin:

if my siham come back... can't go tt leh... i'm gonna piak piak piak... ganti balik last week's hutang leh.... then after that confirm cant walk liao....

bob6900 said:
if my siham come back... can't go tt leh... i'm gonna piak piak piak... ganti balik last week's hutang leh.... then after that confirm cant walk liao....

wa siham all the time how to get the replacement of ur "DD 40" when u "kit fun" n cannot perform how? :biggrin:

problem is... can thundercat anytime, but my legs not coorperating... hahaahah

bob6900 said:
problem is... can thundercat anytime, but my legs not coorperating... hahaahah
haha..then make sure u go to Fitness First to exercise your leg lar..then will be perfect..can piak piak till morning