Who's evo is this

to all sing do jelous that we all can have car haha sorry for young guy out there can afford to have licence or a car n one thing we have a long long high way that we can full throttle haha:thefinger:

we drive to singapore in alot of cars la...we make it like "singapore drift" or "storm the singaporean"...just like movies..haha..bring videocams along..

Hahaha.. No wonder tat singer of " ma puo de hua yi " got mention about singaporian road lane also. " Hey singaporean dun look down at us, u all come malaysia here is seeing like very " hulu " , but we malaysian here still know how to cross the road over all and in safe way also " Lolz...

Alfred,

Let's get a convoy troop back the same street and see what they gonna write .. may be make the street "hot" :idea:

Alfred,

Let's get a convoy troop back the same street and see what they gonna write .. may be make the street "hot" :idea:
Actually han,
i always wanted to do that................ha haaa haaa.

Haiya,
i always convoy with singapore evos and rex all also big loud exoz, some got titanium wif the boxer.............mayb aunty never see all that.:hmmmm:

muz leme know if u guys are gona enter singapore haha.gona put a big loud exhaust in my car thn hahaha

actually when they do things like that, they expect us to admire them, then when they see us, they think we are not suppose to do anything against them, this is actually classical example of KIASU attitude of singaporeans....never change!! pathetic...thats why i always honked singapore cars....hahahaaha

damn kiasu, almost knock down but yet she is still alive typing a long crap story...

wah....ini sudah lebih...:mad::mad:
SGians talking bad bout our country plak...
loud engine car cannot enter then better dont let us come in...
:thefinger::thefinger:
the auntie so noisy one...