unker Vr, u withdraw ngam2 lepas the downpayment only...the monthly installment get yr kids to pay lo...![]()
Plain water with lemon at least![]()
To me the best Looking SUV is still the Range Rover Evoque but real expensive.
Above TS's budget.
what's that skyactive about? something like Honda's hybrid?
Bro., they have no income yet leh! Still studying....:rolleyes:
---------- Post added at 06:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:04 PM ----------
The new Range Rover even more expensive...RM1m.....![]()
When they first launched it sometime a year ago, got a lot of advertisements explaining the tech wor, since nobody read it, i guess it's an advertising failure then.
My friend driving a red one. but idk which variant it was.
But he give this car back to his dad then bought a Camry.
He almost bang side car because the windows are too small for him, haha!
1mil u can get nice cars dy wor! Why settle for low-powered car. 2.0/2.5
Ltr u crawl back to VR. Hahaha.
i hope cx5
now scooby got promotion maa for the XV..go to paradigm last week..they make like a small exhibition n tayang that XV n LEGACY..that XV only 11+K if im not mistaken lahh..