Which one is most powerfull??

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Agreed with J101, K20A is a very interesting engine to play with. Mugen have come out Supercharge kits for it, over 300hp now. Yum...

J101 said:
if budget is not an issue then i choose no.3 :)

its still costly for the hybrid.
-halfcut alone (halfcut shop )
-custom extractor for the chosen body (order)
-hasports mounts (order)
-maybe hasports axle (order)
-upgrade to k-pro hondata (available in JC/AMOIL)

From what I ask from Hybrid Racing LLC, Those aren't the only things I need for K20 conversion. Buying a halfcut would result in a lot of throwaway items. Buying an standalone engine and transmission would mean no harnesses (not sure, I think this is true)

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]K series motor/tranny/ECU[/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]K series engine harness [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]K series charging harness [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hybrid Racing motor mounts P# MK01 EG/EK/DC [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hybrid Racing conversion harness P# WH01 EG/EK/DC [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hybrid Racing axles in appropriate stage P# CAS1/2/3 EG/EK/DC [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hybrid Racing clutch line P# CLU01 [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Hybrid Racing radiator package P# RAD01 EG/EK/DC [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]B/D series coolant temp sensor and fan switch [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Custom Fit Fuel lines [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]OEM RSX shifter Box or Modified Accord shifter box [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]RSX Shifter Cables [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Shifter linkage Clips [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Aftermarket intake [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Aftermarket Header [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Custom Mid Pipe [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]Throttle cable for your application [/FONT]

[FONT=Arial, sans-serif]EP3 pulley and belt (if retaining AC and OEM belt) FONT]

hattech-v said:
dun worry... i'll forward the invitation to u for sure... haha

thx tan sri....i can't wait to witness the event...:_:

hattech-v said:
not only witness... perhaps can prticipate too.... haha

ui...dun dare ler.....my car damn slow ler....:Not_Impressed:

u give him no chance...no wonder la he retire....ehehehheee...

called him edi...pity him ler.....sure la jiwa kacau...n he said...wfp just wait...wfl will be back with more displacement......ahahahhahaaa....cayalah kecup!...

jie, y retire so early...u still young what.....join the gang to bt gajah perak la.......sure interesting....

Oderf said:
called him edi...pity him ler.....sure la jiwa kacau...n he said...wfp just wait...wfl will be back with more displacement......ahahahhahaaa....cayalah kecup!...

WFL with more displacement? i don't think so...
just enough la tu...jokey already liten summore rite...kekekekke
WFP after this with 1.8 stroker kit....
WFJ with JUN tep 3 cams....kekekekeke
KAE with huge torque & whp...proven...
NAS with new setup...just dynoed...peeerrghhh...
WBQ with new bodywork..kekekeke
WHB with new b16a now instead of b20b...lauukkkk nih...
WCY with b20b....still in-progress...