Which one is most powerfull??

Oderf said:
jie, y retire so early...u still young what.....join the gang to bt gajah perak la.......sure interesting....

Ok gak...but timing just use stop watch aka 'jam randik' not accurate la...

they will come out with new timing system....
if wanna accurate go participate in sepang... hehe cost oso almost same...
sepang entry fee RM150, perak RM80 + tol + fuel + other expenses = much more expensive than sepang....

nope, we r not talking about the timeslips...
last time i went to drag competition at kg gajah perak... n they took the timing using stop watch... sure got a big different compare to the timing system that being used by sic which is more accurate.

How low are they going so far? high elevens? or starting to hit tens already?

This saturday night don't forget aarrr....sic drag....want to 'baca game'.....i think new transponder for timing arrived already....

shiroitenshi said:
How low are they going so far? high elevens? or starting to hit tens already?

haha not till like that....
normally vtec will clock 14-15...
no one vtec can make 13...

hattech-v said:
haha not till like that....
normally vtec will clock 14-15...
no one vtec can make 13...

soon or later sure can make it. nothing impossible!!!

yes its out of impossible. most of vtec participating in sepang clocked below 14..
best time if not mistaken is 11.XX...

wah... not that ganas yet ah? I thought they got it down to avg. of high elevens already.. if best time just 11.xx, then still far to go lah....

not tubed body I hope!

hattech-v said:
yes its out of impossible. most of vtec participating in sepang clocked below 14..
best time if not mistaken is 11.XX...

11.6 at Sepang,,but if go overseas can get 10++ dah. Sepang aspalt is not drag aspalt,,,see how "licin" the aspalt is ?? Even Mickey and Hoosier cannot staging/launch.:shades_smile: See RMD hoosier,,last time he use slick,,,still cannot grip, now he use hoosier but still cant grip also.

shiroitenshi said:
wah... not that ganas yet ah? I thought they got it down to avg. of high elevens already.. if best time just 11.xx, then still far to go lah....

not tubed body I hope!

The difference between overseas drag strip and sepang can be merely 1 second off. Japan dragster who can clock 9++ second ran at sepang can get mid 10 only. Aspalt is difference,,Sepang is an F1 track (smooth aspalt) not drag strip (more grippier).

Well.. what I meant was the majority... If more than a select few can reach 11s, then you might start to see more normal street cars hitting 13s with full interior.

I don't really bother about lightened tubed body dragsters. What I love to watch is those full interior drag racers which hits low 14s.. and do it with engine power and streetable mods.

last nite drag sic screw the event again... even the timing system is up but the display out... aiyaaaa.... yennadey..
if not can see vtec timing...

lucky i balik kampung la.....if not sure i tensen edi...i chow earlier like last time....

the white hyperracing vtec crx clocked 11.682 best time but he is in group B :)

hattech-v said:
last nite drag sic screw the event again... even the timing system is up but the display out... aiyaaaa.... yennadey..
if not can see vtec timing...

nope. he is in group B entirely.

but i wish he was in group c, so mr ali can play with him legally. ha ha ha ha

hattech-v said:
j101, but that crx at 3rd place in category C rite?