i watched this v.clip about hayabusa turbo....of course, it's an aftermarket one...damn scary wei!!..the bike..flew..and got kachingg..kaching (blow off) sound some more!!....damn!!
p/s: the bike easily reached 200 mph!!..(320 km/h).!!
this is even better - (http://www.prutser.info/files/movies/gr_2_busa_turbo.wmv)
if more time is free, go to this link (http://www.ghostridermovie.net/). just one thing is that you need to register (it's free thou) and go to the download section. See to believe. all meter readings are in mph. :D
HAHAHAHAHAA :D aiyoo elaine. u got him good. btw, hv u guys ever noticed tht the posts are all steering away from the main thread which is intended to get a (lame) discussion going about which small cars goes fastest n fires off the runway like a cockcroach. i think my kancil is second to ninja_IGA's. mine's darn stock n can go from 0-100 in 5 minutes if i pushed hard enuff hahaha :D . but then, got shoes, tupperwares, magazines (klue, car mags, porns, self-help), dirty socks, febreeze, etc. if i took them all out, it'll get to 100 in merely 4 minutes. hahahaha.. :D
i brought a new replica tial wastegate recently,after test with air gun found out air come out at the join part between upper part n under part.Is tis wastegate leak already?wat will happen if i use on my evo 7...
Run out of bolt-on mods to throw at your car’s atmo engine? Want more but not sure what approach to take? Well check out the option of adding a second-hand OE...