i watched this v.clip about hayabusa turbo....of course, it's an aftermarket one...damn scary wei!!..the bike..flew..and got kachingg..kaching (blow off) sound some more!!....damn!!
p/s: the bike easily reached 200 mph!!..(320 km/h).!!
this is even better - (http://www.prutser.info/files/movies/gr_2_busa_turbo.wmv)
if more time is free, go to this link (http://www.ghostridermovie.net/). just one thing is that you need to register (it's free thou) and go to the download section. See to believe. all meter readings are in mph. :D
HAHAHAHAHAA :D aiyoo elaine. u got him good. btw, hv u guys ever noticed tht the posts are all steering away from the main thread which is intended to get a (lame) discussion going about which small cars goes fastest n fires off the runway like a cockcroach. i think my kancil is second to ninja_IGA's. mine's darn stock n can go from 0-100 in 5 minutes if i pushed hard enuff hahaha :D . but then, got shoes, tupperwares, magazines (klue, car mags, porns, self-help), dirty socks, febreeze, etc. if i took them all out, it'll get to 100 in merely 4 minutes. hahahaha.. :D
i had a problem where thick white smoke after high boost and high rev. when i drive below 6krpm, it is all ok. when i boost and rev to 6-7krpm some smoke observed. when i release pedal, thick smoke.
what i have done...
i viewed & test drove a toyota altezza for sale, when i test driving it, one thing captured my eyes is when the top temperature gauge (been told that is an engine oil temp) is reaching to the H...
Guys,
My clamp keeps getting loose. Look at this nut, is it meant to be tight or its suppose to have some freeplay? Can i lock it tight permanently with some threadlocker??