which absorbar should i used?

badguy

plan to make my old junk wira 1.3 more harder!!

my current absorbar proton - kong liao 4-5 years liao!

feel very soft and unstable and i had cut my original spring one round!

now plan to make my old junk harder!

so which absorbar should i get??

1. kayaba RS?
2. kayaba normal?
3. GAB?
4. Monroe reflex?
5. APM performax?
6. get back original proton?

prefer not to change spring (too hard and bumpy for me)
GF will vomit errerer!!

normal absorber life span average at 4-5 years or about 100,000km.

if u want hard ride, go for all gas setup. better still, use ultra low profile tyres like 205/45 R16. but u will suffer from the 1.3 lack of power.

better stick to original absorbers......no point to change to performance suspension....later ur gf vomit inside ur car..u gotta clean it..ahaha :p

wat is ur tyre size?

i think u juz buy those absorber than better than original is ok.....d spare parts shop can advise u......depends on ur budget.....

i used 15"
come with 195/50/R15

normally i don't believe the recommendation of the spare part shop!
because they only recommend those staff that they make more money for you!

recommendation from the user is better

oic...my wira 1.5 i get used japan performance suspension set la.....comes wit absorber n springs....after installed..my car lower alot....n not bad d cornering....but i forgot wat brand..

but comes to local made, i think apm performax not bad..but price slighty expensive oso.....my 2 cents

hello badguy! what about your 4g91 satria? not using that anymore?

im using performax....price / quality....totally happy with it....height standard...stiffer than OEM shocks...so good buy to me..

dude i got 1 suggestion....ermm whats yr budget anyway...if 3 or 4 k...
i recommend u to get hotbits hi low /hard soft adjustable 40 clicks...hehhehe

but a ori shocks will do....