that's cheap bro fibre ah?
yeah bro fiber lah. wanna install in my grandfather's wira. tot can get cheaper. nor sure is kedai abang got or not
Wa, grandfather's car also got Evo V hood. Your grandfather sure is sporting. :top:
yeah lah bro.. the car now im driving. its kina bad condition as my grandfather kenna accident many times. so planning going for respray. but if i wannna respray i tot of getting it kitted. since gonna need painting anyways.
If he's getting into a lot of accidents, is it such a good idea getting fibre?
but if u ask me I rather get evo3 hood than evo5/6.....
im planning to get an evo 5 bumper too. looks well with 5/6. unless im converting to evo 3. XD and also evo3 too common this days on wira.
Never seen before any Wira with Evo V bumper. Evo IV got. But isn't it fitting Evo bumpers on Wira is made illegal by JPJ? Or I think it is okay as long as you have the Proton emblem on it.
Kitted to evo 5.? custom fiber bumper bonnet whatsoever.? Then i will look like an ah beng's. Confirmed.
Get a complete Wira SE kits and a good paint job. Sure will look better bro.
got sell evo 5 bumper for wira i saw few place. on9 store also have. I never know that use evo bumper on wira is illegal.:stupid:
---------- Post added at 03:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:40 PM ----------
im ok to be ah-beng bro. quite boring with wira look already. wanna give it like a new life.
got sell evo 5 bumper for wira i saw few place. on9 store also have. I never know that use evo bumper on wira is illegal.:stupid:
---------- Post added at 03:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:40 PM ----------
im ok to be ah-beng bro. quite boring with wira look already. wanna give it like a new life.
I think it's illegal once you change the outlook of the car. JPJ will kacau a lot
It is illegal since u changed the original look.
It's illegal because it may cause mis-identification (I wonder if such word exists?) of the car. Let's say if a car with converted looks is involved in a hit and run case involving a person/motorcycle/car or maybe it is used to commit a crime. It may cause confusion to those who witnessed the incident.
But to tell the truth, most Malaysians can identify a Wira straight away even with full front convert to Lancer or Evo looks. In fact, even if they saw a real Lancer CB (the one Wira is based on), they'd probably thought it is a Wira too.![]()
agreed. haha.. maybe i put proton badge. XD or keep my proton stickers
Put the badge like this one.
![]()
It's illegal because it may cause mis-identification (I wonder if such word exists?) of the car. Let's say if a car with converted looks is involved in a hit and run case involving a person/motorcycle/car or maybe it is used to commit a crime. It may cause confusion to those who witnessed the incident.
But to tell the truth, most Malaysians can identify a Wira straight away even with full front convert to Lancer or Evo looks. In fact, even if they saw a real Lancer CB (the one Wira is based on), they'd probably thought it is a Wira too.![]()
Actually can be good and not good. As for mis-identification, being one that looks different may be easier to recognize, rather then just a wira where you have a whole street of them.....![]()