Where to find additional skirtings and spoiler?

shinchan

Skirtings & Spoiler for SEG 97' ?

Just got myself a corolla SEG yr97 type..

Wondering where can i find ready made skirtings, lips and spoiler..
prefer cheap place.. hehehe

ready make i think u should find those halfcut shop weather they got
stock anot...if u wan custom anywher also got :biggrin:

tak mau custom ler.. expensive.. kenot afford :(

maybe should try out half cut..
any good recommendation for half cut specialist in toyota?

shinchan, if they got they will install on theirs first....
hunt in chop shop once stock arrives..

yea...somtimes stock arrive 1st com 1st serve
but somtimes price wil b expensive bit...see how lo

bro u can find those in chopshop. but 1st u must make fren with them and if u r close to them, everytime if they have some contennas coming rite, they will inform u what they have there and even u can ask them to find those stuffs in Japan... I 3 chopshop which is close to me lah so whenever i wan to look for something which i cant get it here, then i will ask them to search in Japan loh... but of coz time does matter loh...

I finally got my full set AE100G BZ Touring bodykit from front to rear... now gotta wait till my MyVi come 1st then only i send it for spray... hehe...

george8724 said:
bro u can find those in chopshop. but 1st u must make fren with them and if u r close to them, everytime if they have some contennas coming rite, they will inform u what they have there and even u can ask them to find those stuffs in Japan... I 3 chopshop which is close to me lah so whenever i wan to look for something which i cant get it here, then i will ask them to search in Japan loh... but of coz time does matter loh...

I finally got my full set AE100G BZ Touring bodykit from front to rear... now gotta wait till my MyVi come 1st then only i send it for spray... hehe...

wah nice lah....make sure after spray share will all ah....

Write your reply...