Where can I get TUFOIL in Segamat?

Ayell, It's Leng Hong Auto at Jln Sia Her Yam, off Jln Orkid See Mr. Ah Poh. TQ.

Originally posted by FocalPoint@Nov 8 2004, 08:42
Ayell, It's Leng Hong Auto at Jln Sia Her Yam, off Jln Orkid See Mr. Ah Poh. TQ.
Go to Leng Hong to buy another bottle but he said we are not selling it anymore.. why arrr?? :(

Ayell, we just checked with Leng Hong's Mr. Ah Poh ( the one with the moustache ). According to him, this is not possible. Leng Hong has been selling Tufoil for over 4 years already and will continue to sell it.

Hence, please see Mr. Ah Poh tomorrow. TQ.

Originally posted by FocalPoint@Dec 8 2004, 21:27
Ayell, we just checked with Leng Hong's Mr. Ah Poh ( the one with the moustache ). According to him, this is not possible. Leng Hong has been selling Tufoil for over 4 years already and will continue to sell it.

Okay.. Thanx.. maybe the guy I talk to just some lazy salesman... :angry: hehhehe.. :P

Thanx again mr FocalPoint for the effort.. :)

Originally posted by FocalPoint@Dec 8 2004, 21:27

im wondering Mr.Ah Poh (the one with moustache) is the old or young man?? i bought mine last week...but with different price for different person <_<