Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
apart from casing?? its da battery still workin?? casing no biggie...coz i saw one near my place few weeks back.....but i dun tink its original casing lu....
Links, if not mistaken, the 8880 a bit different, the keypad slides up instead of like the older 88 series which the flip slides down and the keypad remains static. :D
Somehow, the 8850 still looks cool, am currently still using this retro phone on one of my phone lines. ;)
i think the 8880 is the display slide up... but abit pricey....how much is it in msia? in hk here asking for HKD$7000...that price is HKD$3000 away from vertu basic model...
Some just have it good, and others literally bathe in luck every morning before heading to work.The there are those that do what we probably couldn't even do in Gran...
I want to fix grounding cable to my kelisa and my ae90 car.
Bracket alleady fabricate for 5 cable.
Target to use amplifier cable(red colour).
The problem is how long cable wire need to buy for my kelisa and to my...