where can get??nokia 8810

???what code ??
i got 8810...u wan ?? how much u offer me...

hmm...thanks for da reply man.....is your phone 8810 is in good condition???possible to get some pix to let me have a look??

condition ar...just the casing got little bit problem...
wan to change casing also hard.....

8810?? wow. havent seen anybody using it in a while. its the bling bling (chrome) phone right?

G-4 said:
condition ar...just the casing got little bit problem...
wan to change casing also hard.....

apart from casing?? its da battery still workin?? casing no biggie...coz i saw one near my place few weeks back.....but i dun tink its original casing lu....

y not try nokia 8880? the returns of 88 premium series..with 262k display and 0.5 mega pixel camera...

Links, if not mistaken, the 8880 a bit different, the keypad slides up instead of like the older 88 series which the flip slides down and the keypad remains static. :D

Somehow, the 8850 still looks cool, am currently still using this retro phone on one of my phone lines. ;)

i think the 8880 is the display slide up... but abit pricey....how much is it in msia? in hk here asking for HKD$7000...that price is HKD$3000 away from vertu basic model...