Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

what will be the best ???

Originally posted by KE2020@Jan 7 2005, 22:55
I got i halfcut for 4000, with LSD and banana rims so consider ok lor
labour charge is around 5000 :blink: hahaha, cos I mod in the dashboard and lots of others little things. Somemore old car needs a lot of chasis repair <_< fuhh...
The project almost took a year to finish and fine tuned.
Now enjoying :D but still need little maintenaince here and there....
waaaa... 4K for hakat arrr?? what do ya put inside bro??
errr... how much izzit for the SR20DETT halfcut??
trying to get something that below 3K.. budget lari wor..

KE2020 where can i find u in ipoh??

Originally posted by sylver'sAD+Jan 10 2005, 09:48 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (sylver'sAD @ Jan 10 2005, 09:48 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-KE2020@Jan 7 2005, 22:55
labour charge is around 5000 :blink: hahaha, cos I mod in the dashboard and lots of others little things. Somemore old car needs a lot of chasis repair <_< fuhh...
Now enjoying :D but still need little maintenaince here and there....

KE2020 where can i find u in ipoh?? [/b][/quote]
waaa..sylver ad...
u wana put SR20DET in ur KE20....DAMN..
must be wheeliieng the whole way if u put 1st gear till 8Krpm...
plus if u lighten the body..throw away things that can be thrown away...
u can be like FAST and FURIOUS at the last scene .....damn...i wanna see that when u do that....

Originally posted by raybakh+Jan 11 2005, 10:32 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (raybakh @ Jan 11 2005, 10:32 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by sylver'sAD@Jan 10 2005, 09:48
<!--QuoteBegin-KE2020
@Jan 7 2005, 22:55
labour charge is around 5000  :blink: hahaha, cos I mod in the dashboard and lots of others little things. Somemore old car needs a lot of chasis repair <_< fuhh...
Now enjoying  :D  but still need little maintenaince here and there....

KE2020 where can i find u in ipoh??
waaa..sylver ad...
u wana put SR20DET in ur KE20....DAMN..
must be wheeliieng the whole way if u put 1st gear till 8Krpm...
plus if u lighten the body..throw away things that can be thrown away...
u can be like FAST and FURIOUS at the last scene .....damn...i wanna see that when u do that.... [/b][/quote]
theheheheh... just asking all the otai for info only..
actually... i'm bit afraid coz.. racing never kill but speed will... :lol: :lol:
what i had in mind just something between 1.3 to 1.6 only..
either NA,turbo or supercharge.. just surveying the most suitable one that
suit my KE20 and my pocket budget... :D
some one recommended me the 4EFTE ( starlet engine )..
what ur opinions bro???

DAMN man...how bout puttin a RB20 halfcut inside...only RM2500 for the halfcut..
this one sure can wheely till 3rd gear....put in roll cage..sure selamat ..hehehe

Originally posted by raybakh@Jan 11 2005, 11:32
DAMN man...how bout puttin a RB20 halfcut inside...only RM2500 for the halfcut..
this one sure can wheely till 3rd gear....put in roll cage..sure selamat ..hehehe
theheheheh... roll cage.. drive in the ipoh city??
very bahaya one... :D :D ...
cannot play safe one... my head will asyik terhantuk to the roll cage bar...

aiyak...ipoh okie wat to drive with roll-cage...
if better put foam inside the shell of the body (chassis)..making the chassis stiffer...
that is what i read from the a prevoius car mag...
the price i dunno..so..maybe u dont need the roll cage
then u can go wheeliieng all the way infront of greentown to menglembu..:D
sure ly all the guys the worship u maa...

waaaa... then my number will be the most targeted by the einforcement...
BAJ202.. the trash car doing circus.. :lol: :D :P
by the way.. it is a very long distant from greentown to mengelembu maa...

Actually it just depends on what's your usage la, then u'll know which engine to put.

Originally posted by KE2020@Jan 11 2005, 22:06
Actually it just depends on what's your usage la, then u'll know which engine to put.
not really for racing purpose .. and not really for daily driving..
just need something that when i drive it.. then suddenly came a fiercefull wira,satria or even iswara stop next to me at the junction and lough at my car,
while their girl just jeling me.. theheheheheh... really need to smoke em..
4E can arrr???

here's another question to all my toyota bro...
how to lowered the KE20?? the rear suspension .....
plz some one help me ..... plz... need to cut it??
just take out one of the layers?? how meh??

A Post Every 5 Mins

jenson1-600x453.jpg

Following the fact that Jenson Button has just taken delivery of one of twenty biblically-powered Mercedes-Benz DR 520’s, and considering that he took the estate version , it’s now officially cool to be seen in a wagon.

jenson5-600x399.jpg

Just in case you were wondering, which you probably were, the 520 in the name does indeed stand...