what car is this?

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
lol. new civic 06 (i-vtec version)
if not my mistake..

sakuraguy said:
Thnx for the suggestion

but anyway, if u read from the top post till down, we're figuring out "What Honda Is That?" question, and not "Is It A Honda or A Nissan?" question, .. u got tat?

Its a freaking Civic man, whats so hard?

KeV-TEC said:
oh my god... your points here is 1 of d positive 1

interfooler's point was positive and it can be a plus point for those who wanted to buy the new civic............:_:

ahahah... u dint say also i dint notice....
thats belong to er... d signature for d fast n furious guys rite...
driving s2000 on d pic

keke..i think it's have abang's 'brembo' cover

since when aa abang's open a branch in thailand??hhaha

wow this honda civic version is like the top version wei, with mugen rims, modulo bodykit and also mugen spoilers, wat a waste~

gti88 said:
'Brembo' caliper covers.. front and rear. Brembo's rotor not so small.. lol

can anyone guess what car is this ?

http://img.avtobazar.com/mitsuoka/S15-02.jpg

Gosh.... its really silvia S15

What the......