What Are You Most Afraid ???

jin,
eat deep fried pork lard. It's good for you. hehe

Y'all, please don't learn the bad word from me. It's bad. hhmm.... I supposed that's why it's called bad word. Don't follow my near year resolution, which is... to become an animal. haha

afraid some1 blow an emp then all car, internet, ipod, hp will be useless, we be living in the dark ages again

an electric pulse tht will fried all electronic equipment as we know it, all the chip, ic and everything electronic, n worse of all it cant be replace

Bump: watch ocean 13 movie it explain bout emp

an electric pulse tht will fried all electronic equipment as we know it, all the chip, ic and everything electronic, n worse of all it cant be replace

Oh..Mr.Kaboo better not get a pet then..

watch Matrix....when the Sentinels(sotong) catch the ship n try to kill humans n the ship can activate the EMP to destroy the Sentinels....

my f**k mate requested me to shag her for the 4th time in middle of the nite ... tired lar ..
i wanna get some sleep please .. i'm afraid of shagging for this past 2 days ..

Hahaha sagging also can pass wan...Hahaha:biggrin::biggrin:

:burnout::burnout:than pass it on... can do the job for you ha ha ha.......

- can't pass on .. for private use only .. he he :biggrin:

u mean her is in your avatar?.....

i would like to take the task from him if the chick is just like in his avatar...:love::love::love:

- how i wish i'll get a change to shag my dream girl "julie" ... oh god ... how i wish ..!!
- my so called "her" may not as hot like julie .. but still, she's a hottie 34c, 25, 35..
:biggrin::biggrin:
- 2 day passed .... time for some action ..