What Are You Most Afraid ???

S95, u just ruin my day....:mad:
i'm in the middle of sadness... suddenly u came out such P-C... makes me really hates food...

fasting for 8 days...

S95, u just ruin my day....:mad:
i'm in the middle of sadness... suddenly u came out such P-C... makes me really hates food...

fasting for 8 days...

How could this happen ?:hmmmm:

PockyRocky,
I find it darn funny and it was darn entertaining to see her make stupid comments. hahaha

http://profiles.friendster.com/16808729

that's her friendster. tell me if she's pretty. buahahahaha

She needs a lesson..

PockyRocky,
I find it darn funny and it was darn entertaining to see her make stupid comments. hahaha

http://profiles.friendster.com/16808729

that's her friendster. tell me if she's pretty. buahahahaha

hell no...she's not pretty la...eh,u got friendster ar bro?pm me ur friendster link or email la...

ham,
My friendster is only for gals. hehe Sorry dude. hahaha

jin,
What is p-c? Personal computer ar? :confused:

titan,
Of course her manglish is more better than me. I mean, look at my manglish? I can't even writing proper english. Some more, if i speaking the english with you, you sure will laughing at me till dying.

Geez...satria 95, how u know her?...actually,most of women pass 30...they got some :stupid: thinking...maybe they too alone...34 still got no bf very loneful~~ if compare to other,already become a mother of 2-3....but for guys on 30 onwards..we still rock on...:thrasher:....:rock:

Don't know , you said he ruin your day..I am afraid of confusion..:biggrin:
yama... when i almost heal from injuries, suddenly see wat S95 post, the check in frenster... a Pork-Chop pop out... how to get a good day ler... haih...

ham,

jin,

titan,
Of course her manglish is more better than me. I mean, look at my manglish? I can't even writing proper english. Some more, if i speaking the english with you, you sure will laughing at me till dying.
Pork-Chop bro... i know u like to eat...:thefinger:

jin,
sorry dude. haha I didn't know you don't eat pork. haha

mingz,
can't recall where i got to know her but from the internet. and yeah, ladies above 30 have rather unstable minds. Actually, some ladies below 30 also have freaky minds. I know of one girl who ended up acting like a total fucktard bitchy asshole psychotic mental failure chow hai father fucking ham kar chan madia pandi wata pundek pukimak setan anak sial woman! Seriously.

jin,

mingz,
can't recall where i got to know her but from the internet. and yeah, ladies above 30 have rather unstable minds. Actually, some ladies below 30 also have freaky minds. I know of one girl who ended up acting like a total fucktard bitchy asshole psychotic mental failure chow hai father fucking ham kar chan madia pandi wata pundek pukimak setan anak sial woman! Seriously.

hahaha....u punya carut manyak manyak panjang,wa manyak suka!......can share us more detail just like conversation as u post earlier?

jin,

mingz,

thats nothing do with eating.... she just makes me 'fan wai'.... :puke:

btw, this is the ninth days i'm not eating anything....

jin,

mingz,

The Best Description Ever!..I can imagine that..

S95, wah~~~ nice artistic phrase. It will sure be 'best quote of the year 2008'

ham,

jin,

titan,

gila la...ur looking for girls ny...haha...