I'm afraid that Malaysia cannot be peaceful anymore.
Well, lidat i won't be afraid le..
but would quickly find an object to eradicate/smash 'em..:tongue:
Huh , don't lah throw books..Can someone that knows her give her a cockroach as a birthday present..

Weiii... i shall 'kill' ya if u scared me with cockroaches!!!!![]()

i scare cannot find toilet or stuck in jam n SHIT in pant....lucky nvr happen but few times almost!
how bout pee pee things..?? i just hate to says, but everytime get in long jammed, sure will 'in hurry' to get toilet, but sadly, federal highway got no toilet or kawasan rehat...
if pee pee,get a plastic bag( for stand by)...but if shit,how u goin to clean the mess...:hmmmm:
Peepee , use bottle lah..shit , use pampers , 3 layer..haha..if not , get a vacuum cleaner
mine too....looseand can...pityguy..hehehehe....

if pee pee,get a plastic bag( for stand by)...but if shit,how u goin to clean the mess...:hmmmm:

Peepee , use bottle lah..shit , use pampers , 3 layer..haha..if not , get a vacuum cleaner

.... streamyx SUXX big time...Afraid, no internet connection, i will die.... streamyx SUXX big time...
Afraid, no internet connection, i will die.... streamyx SUXX big time...
hehehe... just using Maxis 3G la... hehehe... stimyx really really sucks 1...