WelCum Newbies.....!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
hah...!!!! say properly lah....where got race event...i wanna go and look look.. :rolleyes:

hi members!!

newbie here~

name = ng
ride = civic 97, fully converted 99
gender = male
how do i get to know ZTH = friend
photo = friendster add me [email protected]
what do i expect ZTH in future = no comment
work = currently grad my degree, unemployed yet
help needed = JOB VACANCIES!! my degree was BA(Hons) in Business Studies University Of East London.

thats all i think...thx

Hi, NG,
welcum dude. enjoy urself in here lah.......
if u wanna join us(Honda Civic 99Spec Team) yam cha or gathering, kindly PM me lah.ehehehhee :lol:

Originally posted by lamer_civic99spec@Apr 8 2005, 05:04
hi members!!

newbie here~

name = ng
ride = civic 97, fully converted 99
gender = male
how do i get to know ZTH = friend
photo = friendster add me [email protected]
what do i expect ZTH in future = no comment
work = currently grad my degree, unemployed yet
help needed = JOB VACANCIES!! my degree was BA(Hons) in Business Studies University Of East London.

thats all i think...thx
[snapback]878419[/snapback]​

tis thread for newbies ka? Btw...Hi to all! Still new so don't know whre to go first