WelCum Newbies.....!!!!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
lim peh oso got sexy 1 ler...... :angry:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/JINEIL2EN/20041214193733110.jpg
20041214193722950.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/JINEIL2EN/20041214193741139.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/JINEIL2EN/20041214193749936.jpg
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/JINEIL2EN/2004121419365996.jpg
20041214193711477.jpg

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 29 2004, 17:14
ermm..i was wondering how if TOM seen all these..will it be banned or we'll be screwed up!!...kekekeke :lol: :D :P
ok, we stop here loh...ehehehhehehe :lol:

my pic all is very healty 1 ler...ehehhehee

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 29 2004, 17:36
ya rite...healthy ur "balls" lar..kekekeke :lol: ;) :P
healty ev 1's eye nia lah...ehehehhe

this gals is damn so familiar.....wat is her name...?? is her Xiao Hui..??

http://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-43-1104311294.jpg

Walau eh, my old pc boh lat liau, so many boh cheng sah,

Jin must organise orgy party-liau, c also stim liau, JIn bila?

hahahhaha
habis..!princeremus our fren here sure kenot corrupt already!! unlesss he's already corrupted..! eehehehehe!

Originally posted by twistedangel@Dec 30 2004, 00:09
nuttin better to do eh u guys...
coruppting noobs...
:D
Angel,

this is talk kok and hardcore thread-ma, look at the Master that open this thread, Horny n Talk Kok King-ma, so can't help it-loh becos I also like to talk kok n hamsap-mah,
correct or not HOrny Angel?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

i dun like to talk cock but i'm very hamsap.....hahahaha :D
where is my sifu "jin" .???? :o