ok set.....will sms u once confirmed....:)
hyee there,
i wanna join ur club, where i should send ur application form and how i should make the payment method??????????
Bump: hyee there,
i wanna join ur club, where i should send ur application form and how i should make the payment method??????????
hyee there im staying at kepong, manjalara area..................
im really new in here and just bought a secondhand evo 6.5..............
can u all guide me how to send the form and the payment method??????
here my no 012 9304054 faizal
s his avatar EZ...
great monster damuffy...pm our committee edy bro???
may i know how much is the MLOC annual fee ?
Bump: may i know how much is the MLOC annual fee ?
bro,
i always hangout at menjalara - al-bakath restaurant or maluri mamak....
catch up ya...what color is yr evo?
Hello bro...Wanna find partners kaaa..???? TME with the TME..!!!![]()
hi all,
any lancer gt owner here?
got some noob question to ask regard to cvt.
bro,
i always hangout at menjalara - al-bakath restaurant or maluri mamak....
catch up ya...what color is yr evo?
s his avatar EZ...
great monster damuffy...pm our committee edy bro???
Hello bro...Wanna find partners kaaa..???? TME with the TME..!!!![]()
OIC...may b they bz a bit or u can join EvoZ for tt & make yur step to join our club frm there...
Welcome 2 our MLOC World bro!!!![]()
ic anyway no problem at all...............
thanks for da warm welcome to the club bro
hehehehehe