Welcome to MLOC Forum

hi all

me wan join kk??

Bro.. PM sent..

---------- Post added at 12:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:47 AM ----------

hi guys..
my name is rafz from shah alam area..own evo x for 2 mths now..if given chance,i would like to join yr club :biggrin:..
know how?:biggrin:waiting for yr replies..thank you..:driver::driver:

Hi bro.. PM sent..

hello mlocians,i have follow this forum since 2 years ago,thx god now i am one of the proud owner for ct9a evo gta.hope i will meet u all friends.cheers.

Welcome bro.. see u soon

Thanks for supporting MLOC & hope to meet up with u & ur ride.. Please send us ur contact so that if there is any TT will inform u.. See u soon.. :proud::burnout:

hi i'm new here
if i dun drive any lancer type of car can i still join ur group during the tt meeting?
hepi to see all the evo's car when they gathered..he
also very difficult to see an evo car that been drived daily otr every day..
always pray that atleast i can see 1 evo's every times i drive go and back to my working place everyday..he