weber *pics*

twin weber 40 DCOE,trumpet

without tapak=RM550 nego
with tapak =RM700

previously used=satria 1.5 engine

PM me!

Hello bro......

that weber will come with their trumpet or not...

how about the choke/jetting & immoution did you will give it all

if can i would like to take it with out tapak la........pm your best price.....

now i using single weber dcnf 40.....at 4g91 ..

where you location......

wah good stuff,...free bump for ya

Originally posted by Pyn_57@Mar 4 2005, 09:17
Hello bro......

where you location......
ater u get the dcoe, call sell the dcnf to me....hehehe

i wan i wan......seroius buyer here....

Originally posted by sunnyboy+Mar 4 2005, 10:20 -->
QUOTE (sunnyboy @ Mar 4 2005, 10:20 )
--QuoteBegin-Pyn_57
@Mar 4 2005, 09:17
Hello bro......

where you location......

ater u get the dcoe, call sell the dcnf to me....hehehe [/b][/quote]
he...he...sunnyboy....cannot it for my next project.....
vr4 with twin weber 45 DCOE.......
WILL TAPAU ALL ELECTRONIC CAR LAAAAA :lol:

deftones, g4 will buy it dont worry...cos he want to tapao me...hahahahahhaha :lol:

free bump dude ;)

Hello bro......

it comes complete with everything

erm ... newbi here

just wanna check wit all teh taikros here ..

if i were to install this particular weber carb. into my engine...

my my rise is ford laser S (1983) single carb. ...can fit in ah? ...

can explain more about it...cuz iInterested in buying it lar...

Originally posted by binks@Mar 4 2005, 17:51
erm ... newbi here

just wanna check wit all teh taikros here ..

if i were to install this particular weber carb. into my engine...

my my rise is ford laser S (1983) single carb. ...can fit in ah? ...

can explain more about it...cuz iInterested in buying it lar...
binks, u have to custom make the inlet manifold for ur laser engine. it can fit for the weber but NOT the manifold from his satria, get it bro? :)

good luck bro, bargain buy this one. competition DCOE's are superb and are equal or moreless same as force induction engines.

still don't get it lar uncle fred ....
neeed more explaination ..

and got time log-in to zth ..no time for clubRS liau
hahaha ...

hi deftones, is the weber a running unit or has been kept in storage?and is the tapak hotbits?

thanx.

hmm..yea lor.still got anot?

i wanna ta pao uncle fred already :P

Originally posted by MetalZone@Mar 31 2005, 05:28
aiya... hmm...
iim interested in a single weber for my 4G13P carb. anyone?
[snapback]855634[/snapback]​

mee 2! :D

dont have for accord sm4 twin carb mehh???