wanted : vw camper van

Cars for sale

wanted : vw camper van

any one knows one for sale around malaysia? prefer selangor/ melaka/ johor/ trengganu area

u meant u looking for vw combi van.. right..?
there is no camper van here.. only combi..
got few unit for sell in seremban.

Look in motortrader. Sometimes there's ppl sellling them.

i think for sell for 4k.. if i'm not mistaken..
running condition..
need to touch the body..
white colour..
i'll get the info from my friend..
will get the hp no. for u..

thanks benjisim. do letmeknow very keen. of course must touch up lah

Frene, see this site. They have VW combi for auctio. Who know's you get it for 2k? Read here

http://www.apac.com.my/scripts/MMACatN/MVCat.asp?ID=3

no:129

Yup. Didn't notice that... Anyway, you can see maybe they'll have more auction..

my friend got one, have to rebuild....

he got almost all the parts, juz need to rebuild body, then put back the engine together

give him a reasonable price and he will let go the car...

Maybe you ask him to leave his no here so that potential buyer can contact him?

he ask me to handle it, if interested can call me @ 012 6288357

IMG_3841.jpg

all the parts are inside the van...and its currently sealed, so no water goes through :)