wanted: Tom's New Action 15X7JJ

kelvin_jay

i'm looking Tom's New Action 15X7JJ rims...? who wanna sale it...?? jz plan get another 2 unit Tom's New Action... pm price n contact no.....Thankz!!!

2 unit? u mean u already got 2 pieces liao and now loking for another pair??
or are u looking for full set = 4 pieces..?

i also want to find this man!

haha.....jz plan to get it..... but very hard 5 it......nobody wanna sale it wor... ai.....!!!!

I'm also looking for 2 pieces only, maybe we can share a set? :_:

very hard to just find two pieces of course much easier if you two find a set and share between yourselves

yolk, one set oso hard to 5 now..hard to get it....!!!
Grexer, may b we can share to 5 one set lar..... if u get it let me know ok....??? or sale u two to me lor..... haha.... jz kid....!!!

u buying the 2 pieces only listed at chassis and wheels thread???.... kesian laa that fella... the other 2 pieces kena curik....

I'm actually looking for 2 pieces to create some kind of look on my car, :_:

tat fella dun wanna sale to me lar.... very hard to contact him.......!!!

i oso dun know..... may b can get best price then the price offer me.......!!! haha....!!!