Wanted! Seat

Interior and Cockpit

Wanted! Seat

rps13_R

Below are the list that i am looking to fit in my newly bought car ler (serious)
Onli one of the below stated needed and onli one unit + USED +REASONABLE
1)RECARO SPG
2)SPARCO PRO 2000
3)SPARCO S-LIGHT
3)SPARCO CORSA
4)SPARCO EVO2
5)SPARCO FIGHTER
6)SPARCO ROADSTER
7)ANY MODEL of BRIDE FULL BUCKET SEAT

(Fabric Torn, Bad Cond, No Fabric Doesnt Matter , as long as seat in ori look and material)

If got any non-reclinable seat, but dun tell me those stupid square seat u may also tell me

cheeers

the Racecraft SPG style seat anyone selling or can rujuk to anyone???

wats the price???

..............................................Seat.............................................
...Seat...........................................................................Seat......

Originally posted by rps13_R@Apr 17 2005, 21:38
Below are the list that i am looking to fit in my newly bought car ler (serious)
Onli one of the below stated needed and onli one unit + USED +REASONABLE
1)RECARO SPG
2)SPARCO PRO 2000
3)SPARCO S-LIGHT
3)SPARCO CORSA
4)SPARCO EVO2
5)SPARCO FIGHTER
6)SPARCO ROADSTER
7)ANY MODEL of BRIDE FULL BUCKET SEAT

(Fabric Torn, Bad Cond, No Fabric Doesnt Matter , as long as seat in ori look and material)
[snapback]905264[/snapback]​
You just bought a 7 seaters MPV so that every seat you listed above can be fitted into your car? :lol:

wanna get something off the list let me know! my seat in excellent condition!! full padding unlike the picture.can test first!! selling cheap cheap!!

RX7 Seats

i have a pair of RX7 Original seats going for a really really good price...take a look

Great Idea, TOM should make a touring MPV with all the seats going nationwide selling ZTH products :lol:

Originally posted by rps13_R@Apr 17 2005, 21:42
the Racecraft SPG style seat anyone selling or can rujuk to anyone???

wats the price???
[snapback]905277[/snapback]​

i oso haf the interest in the racecraft CF seats.. u can look it up at N1 Racing in sunway.. i think it's priced around rm 1.7k~1.8k.. drool.. need to save up a bit more..

yup yup,

i've called up n ask last time.
the prices for racecraft seats are around rm1.7++k for carbon fiber n rm1.8++k for a carbon kevlar seat... :rolleyes:

but own pocket not enough so....opt for a used one... :(
haha

hi there,
thanks for ur comment at the other forum...
my car ar....will be the same as urs after a few years...haha
share the same passion as urs....
why considerate....
cos i've been thru wat u r goin thru now....haha
more frens better rite?
we can discuss bout ur cars next time... :lol:

btw, got this guy selling recaro spg.....
not ur taste or not ur budget???
tat sparco rev also looks ok if he haven sell it.... :lol:

haha,
yala... abit...
but dunno whether he's the 1st owner or not...
if yes...then price maybe ok...
if not...frm chop shop or jpn also a bit pricey
but wat to do...he has the right to name the price...haha
but no railing is a problem...
a new bride's railing costs rm900....whew...my...but it's new
hav to modify the railing....if u dun hav the ori one...haha... :lol:
wat budget do u hav anyway?

budjet-budjet no say lar
buy new also can (opss)
important reasonable and im looking 4 2nd to left my other fund for engine