Wanted : GTTi air cond compressor..

who wants to buy my a/c compressor ..the whole systme>/

gtti_kuning said:
pret..
bad news la bro..
my compressor kuyak already lor..
i went n show 2 my pomen yesterday n he said that thing alreday spoil la..
no electric cas..
sorry bro....

No prob bro.. I already got last nite.I want to sms to u by credit pocit... :D

anyway thx bro..

Aura said:
And list down here what you've done to your engine till you get 158bhp tu, Bro Speed..Mana tau, we all can follow the step to Pwerful GTTi Club...

Wahlauwey.....how come u manage to get 158bhp...As far as i know standard GTti only can reach 98 to 110 bhp (on fly wheel)... Do u add NOS to u engine bro (Speed Demon)? Or do u change ur spark plug & change bigger spark plug cable? So fast ur car man :eek:

Probably he changed Turbo, Tubine, intercooler, exhaust piping whatsoever..Hope that Speed can share his secret.. ;)

Yeah...
We must ber'guru' with him (Speed Demon)....Don't worry mr.sifu we just want to learn..since most of us are newbies to GTti engine.... :)

cb70 said:
Wahlauwey.....how come u manage to get 158bhp...As far as i know standard GTti only can reach 98 to 110 bhp (on fly wheel)... Do u add NOS to u engine bro (Speed Demon)? Or do u change ur spark plug & change bigger spark plug cable? So fast ur car man :eek:
Ermmm...its only 152bhp ATW. Not 158bhp.

No, I'm not using nitrous oxide. My spark plugs are Denso Iridium. My mods are all the normal mods. Intercooler and engine internals are all stock. Exhaust piping is only 2.25". Visit my website and DCE for more info.

And I don't consider myself a "sifu". All the info is there on the web and other places for you to learn. Just whether you want to or not. :)

Speed Demon said:
Ermmm...its only 152bhp ATW. Not 158bhp.

No, I'm not using nitrous oxide. My spark plugs are Denso Iridium. My mods are all the normal mods. Intercooler and engine internals are all stock. Exhaust piping is only 2.25". Visit my website and DCE for more info.

And I don't consider myself a "sifu". All the info is there on the web and other places for you to learn. Just whether you want to or not. :)

Denso Iridium? That's the expensive one..!! I saw at Jusco Kepong (Eonos), they sell RM50 per piece..!! Any other places sells cheaper than that?

And Speed, I know you are humble person and you mentioned that you are not 'Sifu', but there is Charaders out there who claims that you are their 'Sifu' or 'King of GTTi' plus they know you and have raced with you..Is this true? I just read in other forum..

But I do respect you car!!

Aura said:
Denso Iridium? That's the expensive one..!! I saw at Jusco Kepong (Eonos), they sell RM50 per piece..!! Any other places sells cheaper than that?

mir..
RM50 is consider cheap already lor..
mine cost me Rm60 per piece...

Back to the topic..

Dear Otais here,

Is it possible for me to put together Alantan's CB23 aircond system with Speed Demon's CB70 air-cond compressor..Thinking of changing whole new system..Hope that otais here can give opinion..

I do hope that there's someone would answer my question tomorrow..Thanks..Good nite..

Aura said:
Back to the topic..

Dear Otais here,

Is it possible for me to put together Alantan's CB23 aircond system with Speed Demon's CB70 air-cond compressor..Thinking of changing whole new system..Hope that otais here can give opinion..

Dear Abg Aura,

Ur pomen already done that using ur standard aircond system wiring(if i not mistaken).My fren also using standard cb23 wiring and a lil mod to the inlet aircond piping to the cb70 compressor..

better consult back ur pomen.

i think it can be done coz i compare my cb23 aircond with Gtti aircond.. its the same only at the compressor piping need to mod.
the wiring also look alike..