Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
bro, sorry 4 intterupt. im newbie here. just want to know what is the function of vvt actuator ? is it in the ecu? what the consequence if the actuator broken? TQ
VVT actuator is actually a device that initiate the VVT function. It is not a part of the ECU, it is located next to extractor. Once the actuator malfunction there will not be any VVT then. Pls correct me if im wrong here.
i think the 1 my fren has is still working but it only causes the engine oil to sip out from the actuator. Maybe there are some cracks internally or its internal seal worn out. he tried to change the o-ring, but the oil still sipping out.
Anyway...thanks for all sifus.....
Anybody ever try to install/replace their 4G91 block to mivec(high compression) block? Will it be ok?? anybody face any problem after replacing it? coz im planning to do it soon... Advise needed here. Thanks...
it may seem silly but i cant stick my new 3rd brake light [bought at abang's shop at setapak] to the rear window of my wira a/b
ive tried using the stock double sided that came with the light..n after few hours it...