want GTO twin turbo power???

blackbeard

my satria currently has GTO engine in it. unfortunately i'm selling the car, so i wanna sell off the engine n everything in it. turbo's upgraded to 2 ball bearing type. just changed timing belt, water pump bearings etc etc earlier in the year. clutch also was changed same time.
its 5 speed version. only boosted to about 1 bar but should be around 350++ hp on wheel!!

its plug n play for satria. so i guess putra n wira should be the same. perdana should be an easy fit. but gearbox been locked to 2wd. original getrag gearbox.

everything to go for RM7000 like that. ono. very torquey n nice to cruise. no lag, like driving 6 litre car :D

:ph34r: :)

those interested, PM me.

sure ur car not register..wats the best price bro..

hmmm blackbeard ????....

Wira or Satria....GTO 6 litre ????

Originally posted by jpj.gov.my@Nov 23 2004, 00:54
hmmm blackbeard ????....

Wira or Satria....GTO 6 litre ????
<_< bro GTO 3 litre lah...

yes. its 3 litre twin turbo. u dun need to modify your engine mountings, just drop in and fix the screws to the standard mounting position. :) so no need to cut d engine mountings. next time want to change back std engine, jsut drop in.

user.....price is negotiable little bit la. but comes with quite a bit of stuff. like stainless steel piping, bov, fpr, injectors etc etc. plus its has new belting, water pump n all, so its basically drop n drive. :) not like halfcut condition. :)

Originally posted by blackbeard@Nov 22 2004, 23:32
my satria currently has GTO engine in it. unfortunately i'm selling the car, so i wanna sell off the engine n everything in it. turbo's upgraded to 2 ball bearing type. just changed timing belt, water pump bearings etc etc earlier in the year. clutch also was changed same time.
its 5 speed version. only boosted to about 1 bar but should be around 350++ hp on wheel!!

its plug n play for satria. so i guess putra n wira should be the same. perdana should be an easy fit. but gearbox been locked to 2wd. original getrag gearbox.

everything to go for RM7000 like that. ono. very torquey n nice to cruise. no lag, like driving 6 litre car :D

:ph34r: :)

those interested, PM me.
twin ball bearing GT turbos.
wow wow wow..

i was told it also has a piggy back ecu in it..
does the piggy bag ecu given togather.. :o

or is the piggy bag ecu gonna be transfered to the rotary?

yse its 6g72. but u dun need to declare at 3000cc.

yes the car has piggy back ecu, but that one is sold seperately. unfortunately its not GT series turbo's. just IHI ball bearing turbos.

bump :ph34r:

no need to declare at 3000cc???
then declare as what ??? :blink:

Originally posted by carcass+Nov 29 2004, 12:22 -->
QUOTE (carcass @ Nov 29 2004, 12:22 )
--QuoteBegin-ramsing
@Nov 26 2004, 15:42
wahhh....like that also can ar?? :ph34r:

heeheee.....like dat my satria no more partner liow lor.... [/b][/quote]
hehehe yah lor..
carcass u lone ranger after this..

Originally posted by vteckiller+Nov 29 2004, 14:06 -->
QUOTE (vteckiller @ Nov 29 2004, 14:06 )
Originally posted by carcass@Nov 29 2004, 12:22
--QuoteBegin-ramsing
@Nov 26 2004, 15:42
wahhh....like that also can ar?? :ph34r:

heeheee.....like dat my satria no more partner liow lor....

hehehe yah lor..
carcass u lone ranger after this.. [/b][/quote]
i also wanna sell off my engine la.....

mari mari....

wahhh carcas...selling off 6 cylinder engine...now playing with V8 la... :P german mali la arr the V8... :P :) :)

ehehe....bila mau pergi kai kai in v8? lansi la u nowdays, always busy one. sudah kaya, old frend all dun frend la. ehehehe :D :lol:

u declare how many cc when pass car ?? btw ur car jpj approve or not ??
i am interested leh.