walbro 255lph fuel pump

e*terna

Hey guy....anybody had install this pump to 4g63 engine or others? is it worth it to use this pump with free mod? do you guy have any problem with this pump to set up the engine back?

excellent choice for direct replacement..since it runs in-tank, less hassle compared to the external pumps.

i've used this personally before and it flows real well, but get it coupled with a fuel regulator for optimum usage.

I want this also... should be bigger than GTO pump?

stock erm i tink u can keep the stock one
if i increase then better just get the wallbro or sard

sum-dum-fuk said:
excellent choice for direct replacement..since it runs in-tank, less hassle compared to the external pumps.

i've used this personally before and it flows real well, but get it coupled with a fuel regulator for optimum usage.

Yeah, get it direct wired as well :)

Guyz,
Since it's in-tank, will it generate any motor sound like
the external 1...

vr4_3476 said:
Guyz,
Since it's in-tank, will it generate any motor sound like
the external 1...

i think will be abit noisy than original motor...mine using Bosch fuel pump now...can hear d pump sound from outside car...

mee to using on my 63. but dono wat different wow...
feel like same only.

different alot loh, upbooost then you can feel liao..

a bit of noise can be heard from the pump though...

yaaa, i can hear the noice before start the car(check engine).
i use FSE fuel regulater, but dint boost up larr, maintain 1.2 bar.
but so far for me, really, i dint feel lol. dono y?

bnr34 said:
yaaa, i can hear the noice before start the car(check engine).
i use FSE fuel regulater, but dint boost up larr, maintain 1.2 bar.
but so far for me, really, i dint feel lol. dono y?

1.2bar in wat car? standard boost level or boost up oledi ar?