Wajaevolution

Cars for sale

Wajaevolution

sorry to disturb

wat model enkei rims that?

this moster guy...i know him...he car really fast!!!can TA BAO many car!Bump for u!!!!! :P :D

Originally posted by imxiaobai@Apr 24 2005, 02:55
this moster guy...i know him...he car really fast!!!can TA BAO many car!Bump for u!!!!! https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]922358[/snapback]​

thank man...
long time no c.

how about u alll. still hv come out play car at week end?

haiiii..... me now very less go out play liao looooo... cos tired hiihii..
so just think to buy a dont need modified 1 car lolll...

hey bn34
r u selling the 16 inch rim
i sure is from japan rite..
if u sell
i wan to buyman
reply me the price ok
if u selling thx..

bro, how bout evo7 puma :blink: ... and sure better than other evos, one and only in malaya :o .. tip top dude!

Originally posted by moruh@Apr 25 2005, 01:16
bro, how bout evo7 puma https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> ... and sure better than other evos, one and only in malaya https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' /> .. tip top dude!
[snapback]924221[/snapback]​

huh? i not really understand wat u say.
izzit u ask me to buy evo puma?
or?

i hv saw before also, the red color 1.
with kelantan palte no.

Originally posted by moruh@Apr 25 2005, 01:16
bro, how bout evo7 puma https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' /> ... and sure better than other evos, one and only in malaya https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' /> .. tip top dude!
[snapback]924221[/snapback]​

my god!! better put HKS sticker and claim it is HKS EVO, better than Enzo....

DAC 20 :ph34r: :ph34r: anyone want Ferrari Kancil?

hehe...missing your car :P wat your MSN liao??? :rolleyes:

bnr34 bro,

i'm juz curious... are you using back your waja's dashboard, or have it changed to the evo 7 dashboard. if you change it to an evo 7 dashboard, can u take a picture of it?? very interested to see how would it fit and look in a waja. i myself thought of getting an evo 7 half cut.... and thinking of fitting the evo 7 dashboard into my waja as well.... thanks alot!! :)

bnr34 bro,

i received a notification mail about you sending a message to me, but can't open it coz zth was doin' some upgrading to their server

and this morning, when i logged it, there was no PM from you.... maybe kena deleted or wad......

Bro...can pm me ur price ar.... wats the loan like? Cheers

just wanna ask, full tank RM60 can go how many kms...?just curious.

my full tank is about rm75, if in kl town, can go for 450km, if in highway for long journey, can go 500km>above. (both with normal ride)

interested

so is this car jpj approved ?

any problems when JPJ stops your car ?

price ??

any number to contact you ?