W I R A fully conv E V O II

Cars for sale

W I R A fully conv E V O II

yeah nice wira.

not to condemn anyone, but is it really hard to sell modded cars? that always reminds me not to mod my car heavily. spend a lot of money. but difficult to sell.

btw, wira 1997 only cost 16-17K max. u sure spend a lot for modding.

anyway, gud luck bro! and hepi modding ur new ride.

bro, jgn jual ngan org lain igt deal h/phone kite.... mamat yg komen pasal modified kereta tu pasal die tak penah rase bawak turbo... bukan jiwa die...
BUMP

bring up ur post!

hehe.

lets do some calculation on this eh.ya lor, some might think the car is expensive.but with the mods done to the car.i think its a fair price.u know what i mean.with all those original stuff cost a lot.and especially the jpj approval.and again u guys know what i mean by that.

the problem is now, ppl dont have that much cash to buy.and im sure u dint manage to get the car at this stage at the first month.

to you all who's planning to mod with "original stuff"...i think it's a good bargain.

good luck dude, hope someone with a deep pocket will contact u soon.

this car damn fast manz...last saturday nite my fren going out wif a group turbo,this car also at there....his top speed damn fast....fuh....nice nice car...very respect the owner...damn nice JDM Look...

jacky..ur fren with evo3 dark blue izzit...heheh nice car also..

the owner might not get much if he sell the whole car at one price.. but he still can get at least some of amount he spending if he sell the parts separately..

modification is about satisfaction.. not all people understand this..

great car!! good luck on your sale bro!

cheers!!

"kalau tak ader duit, jgn nk main kete!! jd mat rempit je!!" - Impak Maksima:thefinger:

kalau nak untung, melabur je dlm ASB.. di jamin oleh kerajaan.. :rofl: :rofl:

kuyeen: yeah..that`s my fren...just bought that car..and another guy also buy 1 wira evo..still in loan..

d one that 5th gear tendang kar...gbox prob..
he ask me about evo3 gbox that i hav in stock...but price not in his budget i guess...

d one that 5th gear tendang kar...gbox prob..
he ask me about evo3 gbox that i hav in stock...but price not in his budget i guess...

Sorry to interupt..Bro Kuyeen, how much RM the LSD Evo 2 gear box complete set with installation..Mine one is Putra in GSR, very slow lah..Can quote? Plz PM me..I think it's gonna be high price..But no worry, can sell my current gearbox pulak..Hehehe..

bro...my fren very very interested....but don have so much cash.... can loan??

loan can arrange urself la...bank estimate about 15-18k

Car Sold ... To Me... Tunggu Je Sikit Hari Lagi Aku Ambik..
Heheheheheh

Woooooo...Still open for sale!!!!!!
booking atleast 10% for the car price...
still open for sale!!!!!!!
need cash!!!