VW Old Beetle

Hi everyone,
Just like to share this fun link

http://www.busselecta.com/

Not sure if you have seen it before but you can try out different body colours, rims, suspension height etc...

MancCell said:
Hi everyone,

Not sure if you have seen it before but you can try out different body colours, rims, suspension height etc...

nice site dere MancCell....
:regular_smile:

latest....happenin in jb....a kombi wit a rb26 dett engine transplant !!comin soon to drift somewhere near you :regular_smile:

singh.,.......
lead me for a ride~!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i PAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

BV5015 said:
singh.,.......
lead me for a ride~!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i PAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

abang , sabarlah sikit......process is goin on la....:regular_smile:

Hi, I'm looking for parts, can anyone tell me of a spare parts shop in the KL, PJ Shah Alam area?

Mainly window rubbers at the moment but I guess I will be needing engine parts too, gaskets etc...

MancCell said:
Hi, I'm looking for parts, can anyone tell me of a spare parts shop in the KL, PJ Shah Alam area?

Mainly window rubbers at the moment but I guess I will be needing engine parts too, gaskets etc...

go to old klang road or jalan ipoh...u find eh there...

MancCell said:

im doin part time repair also...
feel free to contact me...hahaha

MancCell said:
Hi everyone,

hahaha....nice page..thanks mancel...haha

ah-singh said:
latest....happenin in jb....a kombi wit a rb26 dett engine transplant !!comin soon to drift somewhere near you :regular_smile:
bring it to kl...hahaha

ah-singh said:
waa...salute...salute...bring it to kl laa...:shocked: :angel_smile:

set'suryo said:
waa...salute...salute...bring it to kl laa...:shocked: :angel_smile:

yes broders...i will be comin down 2 kl la....kasi la siap dulu !! hehehe...

owh..while everybody thought tha kombi dh siap..hahaha..picture tadak? some spyshot maybe? hehe

encikmasen said:
owh..while everybody thought tha kombi dh siap..hahaha..picture tadak? some spyshot maybe? hehe

abanh , itu top secret project tau !! tapi i dah bocorkan !! mulut celupar betul le aku ni.....

to bro adit
would u find me 90.5mm piston rings 4 set of it...
counterweight 69mm
engle cam 110