VVT Indicator Light

Interior and Cockpit

VVT Indicator Light

wow...jem area... :biggrin:

Can met near Petronas / KFC USJ 20 aaa ?

bro tmrrw 10 ok? tdy got somethin on...
my no is 016-6685838

Thanx GSRTurbo...nice car you have there...very rare...:adore:

haha ....how abt me ? ...can install with me togehter on tomorrow ? ...
sms me ...if ok ....016 2489340 ...thanks .....

Hey bro, I'm staying in Ampang. What time are you free on the weekends? Would like to have this light installed.

this weekend should be fine...
only got wedding to attend in Sunday noon...

pick a timing and give me a call...

thanx...

Thanx for all who did the installation...

Soon the will be more choices on the color, more come in Blue / Green / Orange in color...
WIP...
will update later on...

Regards,
Chinozie

Bro chinozie... sorry about the last time cuz couldnt make it.

When and where will u be doing your next installation? I would really like to get one with the green light please.

Thank u chinozie.

et_box - location stated on post above Ampang (Weekends) and Serdang (Weekdays)...or nearby...but this month I'll be working on American timing, which is nite time...weekdays only available around 4pm - 8pm...

badtz_mark - thanx for asking...I've already think about...mostly on Vtec system, myvi and today received sms regarding suzuki swift setup, which also VVT...

I need to study on how all the system work first...once finalize...I'll update later on...

Thanx...

nicholas1007 - installation is quite easy...you can do it your self...just need to join 2 wiring only...

i dun get it really
vvt = on meaning more power or what?
vvt = off meaning low power but saving fuel...
compius

VVT engaged is just advancing the inlet cam...for better top end power...at the same time it will required more breathing (air and fuel) for the intake...

if you control your right leg...with the help of VVT light...you might increase you FC a bit...