Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

anyone looking for v6 lips@pu ( not enhance ) , i got a pc in hand . Pls contact me for price !!
I got a set of perdana head lamp front cover , condition still good !! pls contact me !!

location -PJ / KL

sorry i`m a newbie here,where can I make a custom extractor and downpipes for my 6A12 NA engine,budget around 1.5k more or less.Any workshop or number?

anyone looking for v6 lips@pu ( not enhance ) , i got a pc in hand . Pls contact me for price !!
I got a set of perdana head lamp front cover , condition still good !! pls contact me !!

location -PJ / KL

Bro,

im interested with your lamp cover... how much do you want to sell?

adios,

my brakes need to change. what do you V6 gurus here recommend? which brake pads are good? budget is around <RM150 per pair.

thanx,gonna check there this weekend,already ask some guys from melaka,they quote around 2k to 3k for custom extractor and downpipes,quality dunno,
anyway anyone selling their V6 custom extractor or downpipes?dunno whether can fit V6mivec

can check out Ah Heng Exhaust, at Jalan Subang 5, USJ.....near Giant....

haelow all,wanna sell off my HWL hi-lo for RM1300...tip top condition...anyone int pls pm me.

Anyone interested E84A 6A12TT half cut auto transmission-RM3,200.00,pls do PM me or call me 019-3849344 Choong Wai.
Thank you.

blackcruzer:bro,is yor car no. is LA 8275????? i saw u today otw to s14 pj lor......:p

hi there..

hi there folks.. jes wanna ask u guys.. wondering where to make banana manifolds.. intercooler pipe, dump pipe.. and LSD for 6A12TT.. how the much the price with installation of each item?

needs help bros v6 anyone got front bumper 1st model black color.really need it urgent coz my 1 broken already. pls contact or sms 017 2887884. tq

1. Carbon Fiber bonnet by r3 together with OMP bonnet pin.. rm 1200.

2. SpeedWorks DT1 HiLo n SoftHard with 43 damping rate
Street n Race spec setting.. rm 1600

3. UR fender bar + UR rear bar + Hotbits strut bar.. rm 350

4. Eterna twin pot brake front set with knuckle n steel hose( RS Pro ).. rm400
( exchange with yr ori perdana V6 brake with knuckle )

5. ori Ver 5 spoiler with led light.. rm 500

6. eterna rear spoiler with led light.. rm 300

7. 18" rim with tyre.. rm 1500 (little bit of calar lah)
(tread in with yr 16" ori perdana V6 rim.. rm 1***)

8. Oil catch tank.. rm 100

9. smoke light + center = rm 100

intrested please call me at 0122810008.. ( only deal at subang n pj state.. sorry ) if intrested v can meet up.. n i seldom online
good day

Need ur help.. I want to change my steering wheel to a sport one. If i change my steering wheel, can i still use the autocruise control?